Logo White
Watch Demo

David Springfield

Own this business?
1.6
7 reviews
|Legal|Oregon House, CA 95962

12896 Rices Crossing Rd, Oregon House, CA 95962

(530) 635-3615

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

M H Lawrence & Associates Pc
5.0
(1) · Legal

4000 Legato Rd

(703) 267-9666

3 people are looking at this business

Crouch Law Office
5.0
(10) · Legal

235 W Sealy St

(281) 331-5288

3 people are looking at this business

Mark Brian Maclean
5.0
(3) · Legal

2033 Flesher Ave

(904) 399-2829

3 people are looking at this business

Cross Border Law Group Pc
5.0
(1) · Legal

3579 Fourth Ave

(619) 294-2254
Sam Baxter Bardwell, PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

503 S Palm Ave

(321) 269-0606

3 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Shannon Schlegel
5.0
(40) · Legal

12775 Escanaba Dr Ste. 4

(517) 668-6689

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.6
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 6 Reviews1.7BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 20:57 PM
HORRID!The Real David Springfield is really Jurrie Bouwie Lubbers and is married to Anjela Kasper Nova and both on the lamb after being disbarred from the California State Bar for pillaging the Client Trust, latest Tracking finds they have been in Canada , Dubai, and outside Marysville California at the bizarre Friends of the Fourth way cult named #Appollo . Several of us had been in court for up to 20 appearances with then attorney David Springfield and he promised reciprocity on a Civil suit and then GHOSTED DISAPPEARED leaving some clients so Hopeless that they took their own lives and he also bankrupted and severely disadvantaged others by the proved fact that Springfield never return...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 04:34 AM
Stole my Dads and family money.
Disappeared.
*CURRENTLY DISBARRED FROM LAW PRACTICE AND HANDLING OF MONEY*
Currently wanted by numerous law enforcement agencies.
California State Bar asked our family to save the records as David Springfield also known as Jurrie Lubbers said he would try to reapply in 2021 for his law license back.
Its a very bad spiral . Its a very horrible place for our family as we have lost any hope of legal justice now.
My Dad was very upset as he was conned from day one by a high retainer and even that David spoke his native language. ALL A CON.
There has been meetings for the large group of ripped off clients to group together to try find him or his assets and civil su
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 17:15 PM
Very Bad.
Horrible.
CRIMINAL.
Slipped away quietly with both the client trust fund and all the needed documents needed to continue case that he had already paid himself to do. Remains missing. Remains hiding is the better description.Officially DISBARRED on Jan 7 2016. Investigators from State Bar of California looking for him specifically Susan Chan at the San Francisco division of the California State Bar . Also wanted by the Sherrif Departments of Yuba , Sutter and Los Angeles County. His wife Angela Kasper- Nova can be found on the the internet working and living in Canada in Vancouver working at someplace called Sukis. Too bad she is not in California she can be held accountable on the
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:13 AM
BEWARE !!! Wanted person of interest. Worst Fraud of All time.
4 of his clients have committed Suicide due to David Springfield's also known as Jurrie Bouwie Lubbers disappearance with their records ,
evidences and most importantly client funds.* His wife Anjela Kasper Nova (easily found on Facebook ) has slipped out of the country to British Vancouver clearly his wife benefited from the stolen funds of her husband the former Attorney David Springfield.
On recent hearing the State Bar has disbarred him and put an alert on State Bar file to warn of his thefts. Yuba County has active warrant for his arrest. If you have information you should contact both the State Bar of California and ICE th
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 17:21 PM
I first came to know of David Springfield, Esq. as a professor at the college I attend, NWCU. He was an exceptional teacher and I really enjoy the work he's left behind for us to view. I worked with him a couple times on a trademark case. I thought he was exceptional. But then, he stopped returning calls and messages. For a while, I thought he might have met his demise and was very worried for him. He's very bright and very talented. I hope he resurfaces and clears his name. He has so much to offer.
on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 18:07 PM
David Springfield is disbarred.
Cleaned out all his client trust accounts and split or is hiding in his cult at Apollo
He is the old epitome of a snake charmer .Everyone ruined or thieved or valid cases destroyed by him is now in full knowledge why he wore his pitiful white suit repeat days to court.
Just because an attorney says the right things and works overtime to be charming and re wears the white suit { THE WHITE SUIT DOESNT MEAN HE IS GOOD GUY}
As it turns out there are about 35 of us his clients that were completely conned.
Can't leave a review without leaving 1 star and that's for great acting.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.