Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Roy Tannen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

6105 Blue Stone Rd # A, Suite A, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 395-9147

https://tannenlawgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Business Law

5755 North Point Pkwy #25-A1

(770) 755-1622

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

250 Lawrence St NE

(770) 428-7250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

234 Luckie St

(678) 377-2006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(170) · Divorce & Family Law

11475 Great Oaks Way

(678) 879-9000
5.0
(4) · Legal

3525 Piedmont Rd NE

(404) 364-1820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

3455 Peachtree Rd # 500

(404) 995-7030

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Micki Taunton Elsey review for David Roy Tannen
Micki Taunton Elsey on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 12:58 PM
I can not say enough about David, Rhonda, Misty and Julia. They were amazing during such a difficult time. They were all so patient and empathetic and always quick to respond. I'll never be able to thank them all enough for being there for me and guiding me through the entire divorce. I would recommend the entire team to anyone!
Sandy Bristo review for David Roy Tannen
Sandy Bristo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 20:33 PM
Mr. Tannen and his staff are not only highly professional, but uncommonly compassionate and caring. At a time in your life when you are vulnerable and feel lost, this is a wonderful combination to find... I reached out to this firm via Facebook after hours, desperate to speak with someone and Rhonda got right back to me just to reassure me that I would be taken care of...I found Mr. Tannen to be straightforward and to the point, yet understanding and reassuring that he would take care of my best interest in the timeliest manner that he could. He did not fail me... Though maybe not the largest firm, I highly recommend them to represent you with common sense and integrity. Not once did I feel put off, or out of the loop... but reassured with open, honest communication.. Thank you Dave and Associates for making a difficult situation as painless as possible.
Sandy Bristo review for David Roy Tannen
Sandy Bristo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 02:44 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anthony Boyd review for David Roy Tannen
Anthony Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 03:57 AM
Mr. David Tannen is an outstanding lawyer and has an amazing staff to back him up. His paralegal team is always on top of the case. They will call or email me updates on my case and advise me of things that needed to be done to be successful. Ms. Rhonda was always working my issues and available when I needed to speak with her for questions I may have. She was so amazing. Though your troubling times, you need David and his team to not only represent you, but to also make the process and transition of what you're going through smooth and hassle free at a very affordable price. A team that put you first. Once again Mr. Tannen, Thank you for helping me keep my babies.
Kimberly Donovan review for David Roy Tannen
Kimberly Donovan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 13:03 PM
The Tannen Law Group is truly the best in family law! They successfully handled both of my cases. I couldn't have been happier with the outcome - they were incredibly responsive, kind, informative, supportive and skilled in how they handled every step in the case. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.