Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Rath Nutrition

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Nutritionists|Little Rock, AR 72201

401 W Capitol Ave Suite 702, Ste 702, Little Rock, AR 72201

(501) 975-3662

http://www.rathnutrition.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Medical Spas

400 West Capitol Avenue

(501) 246-8530
About

David Rath, MA is a dietitian in Little Rock, AR. He specializes in dietetics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin McCorkle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 14:00 PM
Helped me get my eating intelligent.
James Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 04:46 AM
David is incredibly knowledgeable and loves what he does. He’s also a very nice guy and explains nutrition in a way that makes sense to a layperson.
Terry D Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 17:37 PM
it is easy and nothing like dieting -- people need to consider this healthy choice alternative to diets.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Dan Hazel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 17:57 PM
David knows nutrition and you can trust his advice and products!
Ruth Eudy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:22 AM
Super Dave! And now he has a book! Check it out!
Christina Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 14:48 PM
Sarah Stashuk on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 14:08 PM
David Rath is very knowledgeable in nutrition and weight management. He's also a great person. I highly recommend him to my friends!
Janice McCorkle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 12:13 PM
Graeme Dewstow on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2015, 20:32 PM
I hired David for individual counseling on weight management. His rates are reasonable, and I was very impressed by how much I learned in only a few sessions. His dietary analysis showed me areas for improvement, and saved me countless hours of hunting for information. He was encouraging, non-judgmental, and backed up what he said with facts and studies from reputable sources. I recommend him for anyone trying to learn more about how to meet their nutritional goals.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.