Logo White
Watch Demo

David R Watt

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Doctors|Annapolis, MD 21401

2002 Medical Pkwy #450, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 224-6680

https://www.retinadoc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(8) · Doctors

3301 Woodburn Rd # 211

(703) 573-4700
5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2002 Medical Pkwy # 235

(410) 266-2770
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
About

Dr. David R Watt, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Annapolis, MD. He has 35 years of experience. His specialties include Ophthalmology. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
11 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 09:39 AM
Very professional and very clean. The staff is friendly. They pay close attention to details. I would highly recommend this group.
E. W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 05:43 AM
I went to Dr. Watt of Retinassociates for an introcular needle procedure for wet macular degeneration. I was unaware what the procedure entailed but, each step of the process was thoroughly explained to me. Trevor, the technician, got me started and was pleasant and polite. He handed me over to Gretchen who administered the iv and dye solution. After that, I met Dr. Watt who explained the procedure further and allowed me to ask any questions I had. I did not feel hurried or simply one of a number of patients. He is quite personable and one feels at ease talking with him. We even joked a little. The staff was businesslike, but friendly and the suite from front to back was pleasant and soothing. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone considering choosing a retina specialist. I had a friend along with me who felt the same way.
Heather. D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 07:13 AM
Visit went very smoothly. I appreciated being able to do the paperwork online before the appt. Office is clean and staff is friendly and professional.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
D. M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 11:55 AM
As usual, my entire Retina Associates visit was outstanding! Dr. Watt runs a tight ship. His crew is well-trained, professional, and extremely courteous. And they look happy! They know they're doing a great job. Never before had I been to a medical facility where a technician comes to the waiting room to pleasantly greet you and almost immediately take you back to the rooms where your eyes are treated. This is a most visible reflection of Dr. Watt himself. He is the consummate professional and truly defines what a leader should be. I'd rate him as a ''9,9" manager on a scale where "9" is the highest rating for both getting the job done and being a leader in helping his team/employees do their best. Dr. Watt, an extremely intelligent person, is still down to earth and told me he never liked sitting in a waiting room for his scheduled appointment time. I suggest that Dr. Watt's ''waiting room" be more accurately renamed "non-waiting room." A visit to Retina Associates is something that you've got to see, and Dr. Watt and his all-star team will help you to do in more ways than one!
Judy. L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 13:43 PM
I've been taking my 91 year old mom for the past nine months. Can't say enough about how much we appreciate staff. All are professional and friendly and they do a great job lowering anxiety. Thanks!
Theresa. W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 09:09 AM
My experience today was absolutely wonderful. Staff was so professional yet personable. Such a pleasure to come see them all especially Roger and Hannah and of course Dr Watt.Thank You!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/09/2012, 11:00 AM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/09/2012, 06:50 AM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.