Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David M Mcfaddin PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
29 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

2760 Southeast 17th Street, #100B, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 867-8551

https://www.hcafloridahealthcare.com/locations/ocala-hospital

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4110 NW 37th Pl

(352) 379-8220
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
About

Our practice philosophy is to provide the highest quality, most compassionate surgical care in central Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
29 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Bergquist review for David M Mcfaddin PA
Karen Bergquist on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/19/2021, 01:30 AM
Dr. McFaddin was my 2nd opinion surgeon. There was absolutely no comparison in his experience & knowledge of breast cancer, & the advances in brachytherapy radiation that requires surgical preplanning - which is exactly why I saw him. In my 30+ years as an ICU nurse, I have never met a doctor that is as personable, kind and caring as Dr. McFaddin. He thoroughly explained everything about breast cancer, what he would do in surgery in terms that anyone could understand, answering all my questions and eased by fears. I never felt rushed. I had a timeline for surgery and was prepared for what to expect - when and where. His professionalism and compassion is unparelleled. I knew I had found my surgeon. His office staff works on exactly the same golden rule principle. They all went above and beyond, expecially Dakota, who personally saw that I received the post-op care I needed. I highly recommend Dr. McFaddin. There is a reason for all of his 5+ star reviews. He is the best at what he does.
Leslie of Ocala review for David M Mcfaddin PA
Leslie of Ocala on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/22/2021, 15:48 PM
There are not enough words to tell all the positives about Dr. McFaddin and his compassionate staff. As devastating as the "cancer" diagnosis was, they went above and beyond to calm, inform and treat me with current, professional techniques. I was so happy about my choice to stay local, and feel that I received top-notch care and attention while having the added bonus of staying in my own bed at night. Dr. McFaddin's surgical prowess gave me a result far better than I could ever have imagined; I joked afterwards that he was a "breast artist!" The office was small and peaceful, following all Covid protocol, and made me feel at ease with the way they handled not only this, but all the details of patient care. Charity answered my million questions thoroughly and in a timely manner, which helped me deal calmly with the big issue in front of me. I felt God's presence (as I know Him) every step of the way at this wonderful place. This was definitely the right choice for me!
jackie decamp review for David M Mcfaddin PA
jackie decamp on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 10:20 AM
absolutely wonderful dr.........took into consideration my family members pain....took care of him right away ....relieved his pain and was very concerned about his well being...........
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Debra Ballard review for David M Mcfaddin PA
Debra Ballard on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/29/2020, 14:59 PM
Awesome doctor and staff. They make sure you completely understand procedure. Thank y'all.... gallbladder finally out! Would recommend highly
Wendy in Ocklawaha. review for David M Mcfaddin PA
Wendy in Ocklawaha. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:34 AM
Dr McFaddin and his staff made a scary journey as comfortable as possible. Each and every one of them were compassionate and diligent. Their focus was on supporting me physically and mentally through every aspect of my breast surgery and the necessary followup care afterwards. What a beautiful job Dr McFaddin did removing my early stage breast cancer. I was blessed in many ways and being treated by Dr McFaddin and his staff was certainly one of the most meaningful.
Terry Veith review for David M Mcfaddin PA
Terry Veith on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 01:14 AM
Highly skilled surgeon with an amazing staff. A great source of support at a difficult time!
Darlene Gottus review for David M Mcfaddin PA
Darlene Gottus on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 03:58 AM
I was diagnosed with breast cancer recently and I was fortunate enough to be referred to Dr. McFaddin and his wonderful staff. The care and compassion they offer has made this journey almost bearable. I cannot say enough great things about them all. Going to this office feels like home with your family taking care of you. If you are in need of surgery I highly recommend Dr. McFaddin in Ocala.
Sharon Edwards Liebman review for David M Mcfaddin PA
Sharon Edwards Liebman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 08:45 AM
What a great doctor. Front desk ladies are Awesome
Donna Paslay review for David M Mcfaddin PA
Donna Paslay on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/27/2019, 12:54 PM
I was referred to Dr. McFaddin by my primary care doctor for breast cancer surgery.We moved to Ocala 9 months ago and had no idea who was the best surgeon. The Lord led me to him and his caring staff. He has a sense of humor and made me feel like I was the only patient he had. He explained everything in terms I could understand. He is very knowledgeable and up to date on treatment and procedures. He’s a good man and one of the best surgeons in Ocala.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.