Logo White
Watch Demo

David M. Beliveau

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Legal|Waltham, MA 02451

391 Totten Pond Rd, Ste 301, Waltham, MA 02451

(781) 890-8600

Closed now
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    04/03/2015, 10:36 AM
    Mary Hart was excellent. She made the closing an easy task for us. The transitions was completed remotely. She was on top of everything. I will use her again
    kevin on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    04/03/2015, 02:58 AM
    Mary Hart was excellent. She made the closing an easy task for us. The transitions was completed remotely. She was on top of everything. I will use her again
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    03/03/2015, 05:24 AM
    Mary Hart is an excellent closing attorney. Thanks to Mary the closing went flawlessly. If anything came up she was right on top of things and emailing everyone. I cannot believe there is a better attorney out there then Mary Hart!
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Chuck on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    03/03/2015, 00:16 AM
    Mary Hart is an excellent closing attorney. Thanks to Mary the closing went flawlessly. If anything came up she was right on top of things and emailing everyone. I cannot believe there is a better attorney out there then Mary Hart!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    09/12/2014, 09:56 AM
    Mary Hart was exceptional in all areas of assistance provided to us during the selling of a home and buying a new one. She was even available during her vacation to assure all went on schedule. I can t imagine finding a better lawyer in real estate!
    Paula on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    09/12/2014, 03:21 AM
    Mary Hart was exceptional in all areas of assistance provided to us during the selling of a home and buying a new one. She was even available during her vacation to assure all went on schedule. I can t imagine finding a better lawyer in real estate!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.