Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Hom Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Dental|Ravensworth, VA 22151 United States

9001 Braddock Rd, #350, Ravensworth, VA 22151 United States

(703) 425-6700

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(321) · Dental

4425 Montgomery Ave

(301) 718-2929
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
About

Dr. David Hom, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Springfield, VA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for David Hom Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/11/2013, 04:03 AM
I moved out of the area a few years ago but recently have moved back. Dr. Hom is an absolute joy when it comes to going to the dentist. Very very reasonably priced and never offers services that are un necessary.
Smiling Patient review for David Hom Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

08/02/2012, 01:23 AM
Dr Hom has been my family's dentist for over 25 years. He is the best dentist I have ever had. He has very keen diagnostic skills and strong attention to detail. For example, he will work for as long as it takes to be sure a crown is perfectly in place. He is very conservative in his approach and does everything he can to save a tooth. He has never recommended an expensive unnecessary procedure. He cleans teeth himself and knows his patients well. He genuinely cares about them. He is a very gentle dentist and does not think twice about giving you an extra shot if you are not fully numb and then waiting for as long as it takes. His prices are very reasonable and he manages all of the insurance filing. He will speak to me on the phone about a dental issue and has also been great about fitting me in on an emergency basis when I have broken a crown or tooth even if it means extending his office hours. Very highly recommended.
Smiling Patient review for David Hom Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/02/2009, 12:01 PM
Dr. Hom is an excellent dentist. He is ver customer focused, very professional ,and very inexpensive. He has been one of the best dentist i have know in the past 40 years.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
max review for David Hom Dds
max on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/19/2007, 08:39 AM
Dr Hom is an excellent dentist. I had a broken/missing filling and was recommended to him by my periodontist. He said I might need a crown. Dr Hom fixed the problem without the need for a crown. I thought he did a great job and I recommend him.
Smiling Patient review for David Hom Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/03/2007, 15:08 PM
Conscientious, experienced. Has treated our family for years.
Bob review for David Hom Dds
Bob on DR.Oogle

18 years ago

12/01/2004, 10:11 AM
Dr. Hom is very personable and a very gentle dentist. He always remembers his clients and treats them with respect. I have been going to him for over 15 years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.