Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David H Sharkis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Surgeons|Columbus, OH 43214

770 Jasonway Ave # G2, Columbus, OH 43214

(614) 459-3687

https://www.copcp.com/doctors/details/321-david-h-sharkis-md

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

285 W Schrock Rd

(614) 818-9550
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4581 Columbus Rd

(740) 625-6234
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

112 N Ewing St

(740) 687-1177
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

106 N Murray Hill Rd

(614) 878-1100
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363
About

Dr. David Sharkis, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Columbus, OH and has been practicing for 28 years. He graduated from Ohio State University College Of Medicine and Public Health in 1991 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/08/2021, 05:21 AM
First visit with Dr Sharkis. Extremely good communication on my concerns. Very good staff !
John B Anderson on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/03/2021, 07:49 AM
My experiences with Dr Sharkis have caused me to recommend three people to go to see him. I think that says I hold him in the highest regard, which is an understatement.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/24/2021, 08:48 AM
Dr. Sharkis is very diligent, always works to determine the root cause of symptoms to ensure appropriate treatment.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dave S on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/14/2021, 03:13 AM
Dr Sharkis is very informative and attention to details making it a complete visit. would not hesitate to recommend
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/05/2021, 01:55 AM
Dr. Sharkis is an excellent clinician and he truly cares about the whole person!!
Brenda on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/05/2021, 01:45 AM
Dr. Sharkis is very thorough and knowledgeable. In searching for a doctor and reading reviews, most people write about friendliness, bed side manner. I wanted a doctor who knew about my medicines and recommended precautionary tests that hadn’t been done for years for my conditions. He is a specialist in diabetes and hypertension. He is excellent!
Jerry on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/25/2021, 02:25 AM
I had an urgent issue that needed to be addressed quickly. I was able to get an appointment with Dr Sharkis the following day. We discussed the issue I was having and he got me scheduled for a lab once I completed my antibiotic regimen. We also discussed lowering my BP medication due to lifestyle changes. Very happy with outcome of visit.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/25/2021, 14:36 PM
Excellent. My appointment with Dr. David Sharkis was on Thursday April 22,2021. Dr. Sharkis listened carefully to my concerns,did an examination and ordered testing to diagnose and treat my medical condition and/or conditions properly. Dr. Sharkis listened to my concerns regarding my decision at this time to respectfully decline his advice to get the Covid vaccinations and he politely and respectfully told me some important and good outcomes thus far regarding the administering of the Covid vaccines. Dr. Sharkis really cares and wants to provide me with the best medical care possible. I appreciate how he listens to my concerns when I am uncertain at this time to get the Covid vaccinations. It is not that I do not want to follow Dr. Sharkis’ advice to get the Covid Vaccinations but it is because of the concerns that I have that I told Dr. Sharkis about. I truly respect Dr. Sharkis and I am so grateful for his medical knowledge and help. I am so glad he is my doctor .
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/18/2021, 14:15 PM
Dr. Sharkis is the best primary care physician in Columbus! Always knows your situation and discusses alternatives.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.