Logo White
Watch Demo

David Greenberg Law

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Legal|Riverside, CA 92504

5198 Arlington Ave, Ste 185, Riverside, CA 92504

(951) 878-6160

https://www.greenbergaccidentlawyer.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(20) · Legal

225 W Hospitality Ln # 115

(909) 888-8848
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
5.0
(12) · Personal Injury Law

4344 Atlantic Ave

(562) 595-5600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

33 S Catalina Ave #202

(626) 486-0154
5.0
(2) · Legal

4505 Allstate Dr Suite #102

(951) 200-4223
About

David Greenberg Law is your top Riverside personal injury lawyer, a Riverside accident attorneys and a Riverside injury lawyers. If you are in need of Riverside car accident lawyers or Riverside Attorney, then call David Greenberg Law - Riverside a call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/29/2011, 01:58 AM
I was in an accident where another car made a left turn into my car and I broke my wrist and arm. It required surgery, and I had a bad experience with the first surgeon. Mr. Greenberg got me a new doctor (on lien even) and now Im finally starting to get full use of my arm back. I also got a great settlement of around \$50k and I never expected that much.
Adam A on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/29/2011, 01:37 AM
I was in an accident where another car made a left turn into my car and I broke my wrist and arm. It required surgery, and I had a bad experience with the first surgeon. Mr. Greenberg got me a new doctor (on lien even) and now Im finally starting to get full use of my arm back. I also got a great settlement of around \$50k and I never expected that much.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 10:33 AM
I was involved in a car accident in Riverside last year and the insurance company was trying to get me to sign off on everything so that I didnt get a penny for my hospital bills. After calling Mr. Greenberg he told me that I was obligated for more than just this and about 6 months ago I received compensation for this which was more than initially expected. Thanks again!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Dave B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 04:18 AM
An Injury Lawyer Who Cares David Greenberg is a comprehensive injury lawyer who cares about what he is doing, treating his clients like they are family or friends to help them in a situation of need. I was very happy with the outcome of our case and will definitely be using his services if ever needed in the future.
Dainight on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 03:11 AM
I was involved in a car accident in Riverside last year and the insurance company was trying to get me to sign off on everything so that I didnt get a penny for my hospital bills. After calling Mr. Greenberg he told me that I was obligated for more than just this and about 6 months ago I received compensation for this which was more than initially expected. Thanks again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.