Logo White
Watch Demo

David Dyck, MD

Own this business?
4.9
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64057

19550 East 39th Street South, Ste 230B, Independence, MO 64057

(816) 795-8200

https://mymidwestphysician.com/physicians/profile/david-d-dyck-jr-do

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9784 N Ash Ave

(816) 781-4244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

8100 Marty St #107

(913) 601-8281
4.9
(22) · Healthcare

11201 Colorado Ave

(816) 763-5200
About

I am a member of Midwest Physicians, an integrated, multi-specialty group that strives to provide high quality, compassionate healthcare in a caring, affordable, timely and accessible manner. Our doctors collaborate with patients, their physician colleagues and other healthcare professionals to help ensure each patient s individual healthcare needs are met.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 02:59 AM
My daughter loved having Dr. Dyck as her doctor. Thank you for providing 5 star medical care.
Business Response:

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 11:15 AM
Dr. Dykes and his staff are a model for the health field today. From my first appointment Dr. Dycks and his staff listened to my health complaints and then courteously and professionally used their expertise to correctly diagnose and treat my injury. When a referral was needed they went above and beyond to find a reputable doctor/staff to continue my healing. All the while being an ally supporting me against all the adverse entities which sought to discontinue or disqualify my treatment. Thanks
Amy Richardson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 03:34 AM
Dr. Dyck has a wonderful bedside manner and takes the time to really listen to your concerns. He explains things well and is willing to consider suggestions from patients. Answers questions in an easy-to-understand way and is very thorough in his work.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate the kind words.

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
David johnson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:04 AM
Doctor Dyck and his staff are very profecinal and personable. I was always treated with the best of care and respected!
Perry Egerton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 07:04 AM
Just simply a GREAT experience!!!! The staff was super friendly and maybe a 5 minute wait!! Dr Dyck spent as much time as needed and NEVER made me feel rushed. Huge thanks for great service!!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 05:32 AM
I have been going to several doctors for answers to some pain I have. Most blow me off. Dr. Dyck took the time to try and figure out my problem and listened to me and answered questions. He did not make me feel like I was crazy. Office staff were great too! Would definitely recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.