Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Dyck, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Family Practice|Independence, MO 64057

19550 East 39th Street South, Ste 230B, Independence, MO 64057

(816) 795-8200

https://mymidwestphysician.com/physicians/profile/david-d-dyck-jr-do

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9784 N Ash Ave

(816) 781-4244

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

102 E Crestview Dr

(913) 837-4299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

8100 Marty St #107

(913) 601-8281
4.9
(16) · Family Practice

12541 Foster St #300

(913) 317-3200

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am a member of Midwest Physicians, an integrated, multi-specialty group that strives to provide high quality, compassionate healthcare in a caring, affordable, timely and accessible manner. Our doctors collaborate with patients, their physician colleagues and other healthcare professionals to help ensure each patient s individual healthcare needs are met.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/26/2020, 23:03 PM
I was required to receive a pre-employment physical and drug screen at this location. The staff I had the pleasure of visiting were very professional and personable. I would definitely visit again if the need arises.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Re'Neka Taylor on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/17/2020, 05:11 AM
Dr. Duck and Staff was excellent in helping me with my issues and referring me out to specialist .
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/18/2020, 07:12 AM
Dr Dyck was extremely thorough, took plenty of time with me. I have a concussion and am grateful for the extra time he took. I felt I was was the only patient he was seeing that day. He explained everything that was going on due to the trauma and steps it would take to get better. Dr Dyck is amazing, thorough and able to articulate clearly what happened and what will help repair my brain. I highly recommend Dr Dyck to anyone with brain Injuries.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Karen C on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/11/2020, 00:33 AM
Dr Dyck was really understanding and took time to actually talk and describe to me information regarding my accident. Thank you for being kind and understanding and making me feel comfortable
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

James W Smith on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/01/2020, 21:25 PM
It was a simple, painless visit supplying me with all the information that I needed for the problem that I was having.
Business Response:

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences at Midwest Sports Medicine. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr. Dcyk was highly recommended by my GP as premier for concussion, sports injuries and spinal issues. He and his staff treated me with professionalism, patience, and respect. I felt I was in very good hands.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Pam Markey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 19:26 PM
I have recommended Dr. Dyck to several of my friends. He is an excellent doctor and has helped me with my arthritic knees and sciatica problem. I highly recommended him. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and has encouraged me to continue on with my active life style.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Dyck!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 16:16 PM
I saw Dr. Dyck because the concussion doctor I had seen a year and a half earlier was on vacation. He was just as attentive and concerned about my second head injury in less than 2 years as my regular concussion doctor would have been.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 07:04 AM
Dr. Dyck has always done a great job when he has seen my son for his concussions. He cares and is very thorough in his evaluation. His knowledge and care in sharing it was assuring to us. I would highly recommend Dr. Dyck.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.