Logo White
Watch Demo

David A. Shaye, MD, MPH, FACS

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02114

243 Charles St, Boston, MA 02114

(617) 573-3709

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

213 Rockingham Rd

(603) 434-5510
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Chiaramonte on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 02:19 AM
Dr. Shaye and his staff were wonderful and very kind. The care and treatment I received was awesome. I was kept comfortable and informed throughout my procedure. It was completely stress-free. Thank you.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/25/2019, 12:48 PM
Hands down my best experience ever in a medical setting. Both in terms of service and in terms of medical care. Dr. Shaye clearly explained the procedure in detail, what to expect afterwards, and potential complications. His manner was excellent and I'm very happy with the outcome.
HD on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/24/2019, 10:10 AM
I went to Dr. Shaye with a complicated case- 2 prior surgeries with a different skilled surgeon, which both failed. Dr. Shaye not only corrected the structural/breathing issues, he was also able to give me a beautiful nose that suits my face perfectly. It’s evident when you meet with him that he is passionate about his work and takes pride in delivering his best. If you do your research, you will also find he donates his time and expertise to help those in need in Africa. Excellent character, exceptional surgeon, and a true artist.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your positive comments!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/11/2019, 14:26 PM
After being a mouth breather for as long as I can remember, I finally decided to get my deviated septum fixed. From the consult visit on through the surgery and post operative appointment my experience was unbelievable. The office was incredibly flexible with scheduling my appointments. Dr. Shaye was wonderful at explaining everything and answering any questions I had. He is a gentle, intelligent, professional and skilled surgeon. I feel lucky to have been referred to him.
Business Response:

Hi, thank you so much for your praise and kind comments!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:25 AM
Dr. Shaye was terrific, I could't ask for a better experience!
Lexi on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 13:45 PM
Dr. Shaye is absolutely amazing! I was referred to him by a family friend for some work on my deviated septum and appearance of my nose and I could not be happier! He is very comforting and walks you through every step of the process. As this was my first surgery, I was very nervous going in but Dr. Shaye and his staff all made sure I was comfortable and in the loop as to what was going on. Absolutely would recommend him to anyone!
Mary Clare McEwing on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:37 AM
Dr. Shaye works wonders. He dealt with a large excision from a melanoma and did a beautiful repair. What’s more, he is kind, patient, and takes the time to explain things. He was very welcoming to my husband and two children as they accompanied me to visits. He even had us laughing. A million thanks, Dr. Shaye, for your exquisite work. M.C. McEwing
Tammy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 05:06 AM
I would recommend him to anyone in need of the specialty services he provides.
Edward on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 04:03 AM
I had a severely deviated septum for many years. Dr. Shaye and his team were very informative pre-op on what needed to be done to fix my septum along with expectations of post-up/recovery. After having the procedure they were dead on! The professionalism, care, accuracy, ease, and most importantly, the results of the whole process would lead me to recommend Dr. Shaye to anyone in need of the services he provides! The airflow improvements in my nose are a game changer!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.