Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dave’s Handyman Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Carpenters|Fostoria, OH 44830

415 N Union St, Fostoria, OH 44830

(419) 419-4475

http://www.handymanexpress.net

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Electricians

333 W Main St

(419) 541-0994
5.0
(6) · Contractors

400 E Riverview Ave

(419) 599-1846
5.0
(3) · Carpenters

1201 Crestwood Dr

(419) 227-2000
5.0
(2) · Contractors

94 H St

(419) 666-0660

1 person is looking at this business

About

Creative solutions for any budget 419-937-6964

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve P. on BBB

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:45 AM
**** is professional, through and knows how to service hvac. He did a great job cleaning my air ducts!
Business Response:

Cleaning and repairing air ducts is very important to us here at the HVAC guy plumbing and heating. We are always happy to help people make their house a better home.

Chad B. on BBB

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 02:45 AM
Dave showed up and looked over every possible situation to get the job done and done correctly, the problem ended up being a bad motor that needed replaced and Dave found a couple other possible problems he fixed along the way, Dave even made sure everything was working correctly before leaving, Dave was reasonable in his price and very professional, i would recommend him for HVAC work.
Business Response:

Thanks for using the BBB ****! It is always a pleasure doing business with customers like ****. He had a tough situation-no AC in this heat, so although replacing a motor is a fairly straighforward job, I was looking at resolving other problems that could affect him and his family. When working with a mobile home, you have to consider duct work issues, heat load and changes made previously by other techs and owners.

Everett s. on BBB

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:09 AM
Excellent service. Reasonable price and Dave was very knowledgeable.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Carla P. on BBB

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 02:27 AM
He came right away when my heat pump wasn't working. He fixed the problem in a timely manner, was very professional, and friendly. I recommend him and will use his services in the future.
Christina J. on BBB

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:32 AM
I have a a house that is over 120 years old with very little insulation-problems with pipes has plagued me - Dave has been so nice to work with me replacing them as needed - he is very polite and knowledgeable - I would work with him again if needed.
Lori F. on BBB

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 01:10 AM
Very nice and willing to help. Knows what he is doing. I found my handyman.
Dwain P on BBB

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 09:24 AM
Was very pleased with his work. He sure knew what he was doing
Casey R on BBB

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 03:01 AM
**** did an excellent job and was very thorough. It really helped out my asthma situation by having **** clean out our vents. He was very prompt and courteous and would definitely highly recommend **** to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.