Logo White
Watch Demo

Dave Polsky Tire & Auto Centers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
130 reviews
|Tires|Sahuarita, AZ 85614

1220 S Calle De Las Casitas, Sahuarita, AZ 85614

(520) 625-4700

https://www.autorepairgreenvalley.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

971 W Wetmore Rd

(520) 294-4140

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(149) · Automotive

370 W Grant Rd

(520) 623-6452

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(217) · Tires

7441 S Houghton Rd

(520) 574-2000

6 people are looking at this business

About

At Dave Polsky Tire & Auto Centers, we believe in going the extra mile to make your day easier.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
130 reviews
5110
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews2.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Campbell on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2020, 10:00 AM
Great service today for an oil change and cabin filter change. Michelle is the best to make sure all is clear to customers and for all of us to be kept safe while waiting for a vehicle. She truly cares and keeps the service crew on schedule. Highly recommend their tire and auto center.
Jessica Maureen on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2019, 01:37 AM
These people treat you like FAMILY. I would recommend them to anyone.
Vicki L. Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 02:23 AM
Great service, fair pricing, very friendly staff
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kathi Shields on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 06:45 AM
Top notch customer service
Patrick O'Connor on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2016, 04:26 AM
Great staff, from Michele behind the counter, to everyone who works out in the garage. They truly know the meaning of taking care of the customers. Earned a customer for life.
Jennifer Henry Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2015, 02:12 AM
Thanks for checking my sons car out! He was very happy with the service!!!
Jan C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 06:11 AM
Took car in for an oil change - completed quickly - started home and every warning light possible came on - took it back. It took the mechanics all of two minutes to determine that there was major pack rat damage to the wiring. In addition there was a problem that Nissan had sent out a Service Bulletin - which really means there is something wrong with the car but we are not paying for it - something short of a recall. Anyway two and half days later car is fixed. Michelle and her crew did a terrific job fixing the car and it runs great. She kept me informed of the progress. They did the work for a very good price - It was very stressful and the last thing you want to hear is that there is a problem with the wiring somewhere on a computerized car. THANKS guys.
Irene R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/10/2015, 09:40 AM
These people are the biggest ripoffs in Green Valley. Let me start by saying I drive less than 4000 per year. (My car is a 2000 model and it has 42000 miles on it.) I bought 4 new tires from them in 2009. Got a nail in one the other day. They claimed it was not under warranty because I had ridden on it flat (not true). Then they told me that in addition, since I hadn't rotated my tires every six months it would not be under warranty anyway. When I questioned the owner himself on this, he said, no, you just had to rotate the tires every other oil change. Since I only get my oil changed once a year. I had paperwork to show I had the tires rotated every other year (every 8000 miles). When I brought this up to Michelle, she then told me that it wasn't under the warranty because I hadn't had the alignment checked every 6 months. I'm telling you, they make stuff up as they go along, to not honor their warranties. So, I was stuck for a tire, and the claimed I had to buy 2 new ones in order for the car to be balanced. A total rip-off. Also, several months back they quoted me $900 for a job that I had done elsewhere for $500. They are a rip-off. And they always find something more wrong with the car when you bring it in for something else. That same thing happened to a woman while I waiting there. Stay far away!
Respond to negative reviews
Douglas B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/02/2014, 01:50 AM
Well..not so happy! Went for check as to engine running rough..they did a scan ($120) to no avail! Went to Mr Automotive in Green Valley..they found problem in 15 min and NO charge for scan! Issue was an Oxygen Sensor..,an easy to diagnose problem…fixed in less than 1 hr !!! You figure! Maybe an employe issue..but?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.