Logo White
Watch Demo

Dave Perry Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.7
14 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Hartland, WI 53029

W300N7673 Christine Ln, Hartland, WI 53029

(262) 966-1959

https://daveperryheatingandcooling.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Appliances & Repair

11957 W Appleton Ave

(414) 322-0540
5.0
(7) · Home Services

350 E Mac Arthur Rd

(414) 448-1379
5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

11019 W Layton Ave

(414) 425-3700
5.0
(15) · Home Services

423 Cornelia St

(608) 758-3451
5.0
(6) · Appliances & Repair

5464 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 964-8464

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1601 S Stoughton Rd

(608) 222-8658
About

Fully licensed and insured state contractor. We are locally owned and operated. We are here to help keep you cool in summer and cozy in winter. Heating and cooling doesn't have to be puzzling. With the Dave Perry Heating and Cooling team, honesty and integrity are at the core of everything we do. Our customers are our top priority. We offer 24/7 emergency repair service on all brands at the most competitive and upfront and FAIR price. We offer free estimates on new installations from one of our experienced team members.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Eisenhut on Facebook

15 days ago

07/23/2020, 13:22 PM
They installed our new air conditioning unit. The price was fair and the unit works great. We thought we had an issue with new unit but it was only a clogged drainage tube which they took care of the same day for us. Highly recommend them. they are very professional and stand by their work.
Rebecca Marlis on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 03:12 AM
The Best service! We have been using Dave Perry Heating and Cooling for several years for our home and rental property. Everything from install to service calls and scheduled maintenance. The service is always completed quickly and is done right. Dane is very professional and so knowledgeable. The office staff is so helpful too. Highly recommend!!
Rob Martin on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 05:37 AM
Dave, Julie, and Tyler went above and beyond for me and my family, when a home warranty we have carried for 12 years wouldn't lift a finger. Tyler came in, diagnosed the problem, fixed it, tuned up the A/C, and installed a new Thermostat! There are very very few companies out there that aren't looking to take advantage of people in their time of need. These folks exceeded all my expectations... Tyler even taught me how to change my A/C filter! We will DEFINITELY use them in the future.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rachel Florence on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:08 AM
I just want to thank Dave Perry Heating & Cooling for helping us get our central AC unit replaced through our home warranty. They truly went above and beyond. They were professional, timely, and friendly. It is really hard to find companies/contractors that exceed your expectations these days, but they did just that. We will be using them in the future. Thank you!
Jim Larson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 06:58 AM
Dave Perry Heating and Cooling just completed a commercial project for Murphys Gourmet Popcorn. They excelled at all aspects of the job! The project was completed quickly and their communication was excellent. I would certainly recommend them to others. They showed up when they promised.
Sharon Bloss on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 12:21 PM
Thank you so much for the quick response to my service call and quick installation of my new furnace. After working with your friendly and knowledgeable staff, I will highly recommend you to my friends and family. Also, thank you for the goodie basket!! What a nice touch.
Alex Younger on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2014, 06:29 AM
Roy R. Rosal on YellowBot

12 years ago

06/25/2008, 11:49 AM
Outstanding Service Dave Perry Heating & Cooling serviced my air conditioning unit. The office staff set me up with an appointment the day after my call and were very polite. The serviceman (Dane) was very thorough and promptly took care of my problem at a reasonable price. I highly recommend the Dave Perry team! Roy Rosal, Oconomowoc, WI
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.