Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dave E. David, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
30 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02132

1208B VFW Pkwy, Boston, MA 02132

(508) 505-6474

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

900 Cummings Center Suite 301U

(978) 927-1500
4.9
(75) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Healthcare

80 Lindall St #2

(978) 739-9500
4.7
(318) · Healthcare

235 Plain St #502

(401) 831-8300
4.7
(42) · Healthcare

38 Newbury St Ste 601

(617) 694-6678
4.7
(196) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dave E. David, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 05:08 AM
Gynecomastia or "Man Boobs". I did the internet research beforehand on Dr. David and found only excellent and extensive credentials. You should do your own research and find out for yourself. The no-charge consultation begins with Debbie, Dr. David's assistant, who explains all the business details. Then Dr. David explains the VASER Lipo procedure itself with all the medical details. This procedure was not painful (they give you happy pills) and the recovery period was not uncomfortable (an easy two weeks). The results were truly amazing! Dr. David has done these procedures hundreds of times before over many years. He has received numerous awards and has been an expert spokesperson on national and local TV programs which you can view online. My only regret is that I waited so long to get it done. For you, maybe it's never too late for now.
Anonymous review for Dave E. David, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

05/16/2014, 06:53 AM
For most of my life, I lived with one huge breast compared to a much smaller one. I hid it but always looked sloppy or obvious. Then I saw Dr.David's commercial,if it works on men why not women. After begging to speak with Dr.David, I cried to Dr.David to please help me. He was very apprehensive.I was awake during the procedure and felt no pain. I did have some discomfort for a couple of days but compared to the downtime of plastic surgery, it was a walk in the park! For the first time in my life I could wear a normal bra and a tight shirt! I am so grateful for Dr.David,changed my life!! I have some serious health issues and Dr.David and his team were right on top of that too during and after surgery. After a couple of months, the loose skin started to bother me. So I went to Aesthetic Body Shop in Peabody, MA and got skin tightening.As a midlife female, I wanted to look as natural as possible. I must say between Dr.David and Paula at Aesthetic Body Shop it did it.Thank You both!
Anonymous review for Dave E. David, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 03:11 AM
I have been bothered by my love handles my whole life, after gaining weight all through my 20s and early 30s. 5 years ago I lost the extra weight, I exercise, and eat right, and am in decent shape. But I still had these persistent love handles and belly fat. I go to see Dr. David and we talk about the difference between Coolscupting and Vaser Lipo. Well...I went for the Vaser(a little freaked out since it is invasive) and i decide to have my lovehandles and upper and lower tummy areas done. The staff could not have been better. Debbie is great and her and Dr. David put up with my (incessant) questions and nerves, and we went for it. I'm two weeks post op..healing up, and their follow up is fantastic. Dr David even called my that evening after I had my procedure. Go find a surgeon that does that. If you are ANYWHERE within the greater Boston area...go see them. You won't be sorry.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Dana Murphy review for Dave E. David, MD
Dana Murphy on Facebook

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 12:46 PM
Anonymous review for Dave E. David, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/25/2013, 10:46 AM
He's outstanding! I would recommend him to anyone>
Anonymous review for Dave E. David, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

12/14/2011, 14:33 PM
Readily available. On time. Thoroughly explained procedure. Satisfactory results. Reasonable fees
Anonymous review for Dave E. David, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

10/29/2011, 01:20 AM
Dr. David and his staff are fantastic! Dr.David performed my Vaser Lipo and I am so happy with how I look. It's better than I ever expected. The pain was minimal. I have recommended Dr. David to all my friends and family.
Anonymous review for Dave E. David, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

09/22/2011, 08:55 AM
The pain was excruciating and the results were nothing that I was promised. Would not recommend this doctor. The cost for Vazer was over $8,500. plus you had to buy the support garment that was over 125. yourself!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.