Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dave E. David, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
30 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02132

1208B VFW Pkwy, Boston, MA 02132

(508) 505-6474

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

900 Cummings Center Suite 301U

(978) 927-1500
4.9
(75) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Healthcare

80 Lindall St #2

(978) 739-9500
4.7
(318) · Healthcare

235 Plain St #502

(401) 831-8300
4.7
(42) · Healthcare

38 Newbury St Ste 601

(617) 694-6678

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

2000 Chapel View Blvd #110

(401) 331-0202
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim review for Dave E. David, MD
Jim on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/12/2020, 03:45 AM
Dr. David is an amazing and classy doctor with incredible patience, extraordinary bedside manner, and obvious expertise in his field. He made me feel comfortable during my consultation and he was always realistic and honest in what he could achieve for me. I had vaser lipo done to my chest and abdominal area and couldn’t be happier with the results. His office manager and wife, Debbie was amazing as well. He came highly recommended and fulfilled every expectation I had of him and the procedure. Wonderful!! Great doctor and humanitarian.
Anonymous review for Dave E. David, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 08:49 AM
Dr. David and his staff exceeded my expectations. I did my due dilligence and shopped around visiting 4 surgeons in the Boston area. I found fancier offices and cheaper deals but in the end it boiled down to experience and bed side manner. Dr. David has been doing this a long time and understood my needs at a level no one else seemed capable of. The pre/post-op care was second to none and I look forward to a long-term relationship with his team.
Mark Bechtold review for Dave E. David, MD
Mark Bechtold on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 10:36 AM
Dr. David AND his staff are true professionals! From my initial consultation visit through post-op. appointments, all of my expectations were greatly exceeded. Dr. David was easy to talk to, understood my surgical needs, and was completely thorough and detail oriented. He even worked closely with my hematologist(as I have clotting issues) ensuring my safety and to make sure the entire procedure went smoothly, as it did. Bravo and thank you Dr. David!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for Dave E. David, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 07:31 AM
I would've trusted no one but Dr. David. He was recommended to me by a very reliable friend. I was hesitant at first but I regret nothing today. He worked with me through all the details and made sure I knew what was going to happen and how to handle it. There was great service and fabulous results. I would recommend him to anyone. As for the results, I could never ask for better. I never thought it would turn out this great. A 110% recommendation for Dr. David. He is AMAZING!!!!
Paul Kilduff review for Dave E. David, MD
Paul Kilduff on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 09:19 AM
I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. David a couple of years ago for a procedure on my neck. I had never done anything like that in my life but I took a chance and I am very very happy with the results. Recently I had another procedure on my chest .Doctor David performed the procedure with great results also. I Highly recommend Dr David to anyone including my family members. He is very professional along with Debbie and the rest of the staff that work for him.
JW review for Dave E. David, MD
JW on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/04/2016, 09:53 AM
Dr David and his wife are great. Just a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Dr David.
Anonymous review for Dave E. David, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

12/18/2014, 08:19 AM
Dr. Dave helped me get rid of some very stubborn fat deposits. He is careful and thorough. I was also impressed with his good cheer and his follow-up attention the next day, and then months down the road. I also like that he is cautious and safety-minded: he does not try to remove more than what can be safely removed. As a germophobe, I can say that the hygiene protocol practiced by Dr. Dave and his staff is excellent.
Brian Cook review for Dave E. David, MD
Brian Cook on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2014, 13:32 PM
Brian Cook review for Dave E. David, MD
Brian Cook on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2014, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.