Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
17 reviews
|Retail|Phoenix, AZ 85027

625 W Deer Valley Rd #106, Ste 106, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 234-3548

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Sylvia's Designers Touch
5.0
(6) · Retail

1822 S Val Vista Dr #101

(480) 539-0686

About

We specialize in women's clothing, jewelry, accessories and gifts at a price you can afford. We also offer customization of items such as glitter shirts, glitter onesies, tile necklaces, ornaments and wine glasses.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Zdravkovski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:42 AM
Best place around!! Customer service is amaze ballz!! ��
Missy Krajnyak on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 12:02 PM
Absolutely LOVE my new items! Thank you so much! �
Lauri Ann Williams Zdravkovski on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 02:08 AM
I love everything about Davanzo's!! The owners, the hospitality, the atmosphere, the clothes, jewelry, baby items as in onsies (and custom) tutu's, hats etc, Custom T's and Custom merchandising that makes great gifts for my plexus team or any team, AMAZING Lior pants that you can order in any color and several styles! Really a unique little hideaway gem that you seriously want to stop in and see! Oh and the cute handbags and cross-body's not to mention natural soaps, lotions and so much more!! I
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mercy Moriarty on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 05:01 AM
Heather Robson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 13:14 PM
Holly Krstich on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2016, 04:11 AM
Connie Fox Marien on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2016, 08:13 AM
Lydia Patricia on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 14:47 PM
Thank you Susan. A lovely boutique with a great staff. Love the dress!!
Marsha Fairburn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 10:42 AM
So many fun things. Every time I wear something from this store, people ask where I got it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.