Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dau Steven V DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33647

10353 Cross Creek Blvd # A, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 929-3361

https://www.dauorthodontics.com/meet-dr-dau/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15303 Amberly Dr

(813) 972-2929

6 people are looking at this business

About

Our greatest goal is to give you the healthy, straight, beautiful smile you've always wanted. We understand that choosing to receive orthodontic care is a big decision, and we respect your reasons for wanting to improve the way you look and feel. Our practice will work with you every step of the way to make sure your orthodontic care is as rewarding as possible. Our practice utilizes the latest technology, and offers a variety of safe and gentle treatment options to give you the customized, individual care you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brook W review for Dau Steven V DDS
Brook W on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/16/2021, 02:51 AM
Very friendly, nice and gentle definitely recommend going to Dr. Dau
Anonymous review for Dau Steven V DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/25/2021, 07:17 AM
I absolutely would recommend Dr. Dau to family and friends. Dr. Dau is patient in explanations of progress and ongoing treatment. His office is continuing great Covid protocols.
Laura Baker review for Dau Steven V DDS
Laura Baker on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 05:46 AM
Dr Dau’s office is great. They did braces for all three of us. Myself and My two daughters. Everyone’s teeth turned out great. They are easy to schedule and quick in and out.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ashlyn review for Dau Steven V DDS
Ashlyn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 04:34 AM
Amazing Dr.Dau and his office staff are always so sweet and kind. The staff also help answer questions after the appointment LOVE this place and highly recommend it to!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashlyn! We are appreciative of our patients and glad that you have a good experience each visit!

Jasper review for Dau Steven V DDS
Jasper on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:50 AM
The staff does a wonderful job on making sure you get the care you need. Everyone is so positive and gives such great advice. If you're looking for a place to get braces I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you Jasper! We always enjoy getting to chat with you when you come in and so grateful you chose us as your provider for braces.

Clara review for Dau Steven V DDS
Clara on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 03:45 AM
Dr. Dau and his staff are very kind and thoughtful of their patients. They make sure that everything is as quick and as efficient as possible in order to save you time. Dr. Dau's office is also very organized and their is never any confusing about your appointment.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive reviews Clara! We try hard to make sure your experience is pleasant and organized with each visit. We so enjoy having you as part of our practice

Anonymous review for Dau Steven V DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:17 AM
Dr. Dau and his staff are amazing! My husband and I both started our Invisalign journey in February 2018 and we couldn't be more excited. We chose Dr. Dau's office because we had such a great experience at our consultation. Dr. Dau spent so much time with the both of us explaining not only the process in detail but what is truly best for us in such a kind and professional manner. Such a warm atmosphere too. I will recommend Dr. Dau to everyone that I know who is in need of Orthodontics.
Business Response:

A recommendation is the greatest compliment you can provide to us and show that you have confidence in our practice. Thank you for choosing us for your Invisalign journey!

Anonymous review for Dau Steven V DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 04:47 AM
Dr Dau and his staff were so friendly! I would recommend his office to any of my friends or family
Business Response:

We are grateful for your recommendations! It is the greatest compliment we receive when a patient shows confidence in our office. Thank you for being a part of our Dau Orthodontics family

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.