Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Lawndale, California 90260

4038 W 167th St, Lawndale, California 90260

(310) 970-9663

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Copier Guy
5.0
(6) · Other

3800 W 152nd St

(216) 252-8775

3 people are looking at this business

Veronica Socas
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111

1 person is looking at this business

Elle Coiffures
5.0
(3) · Other

113 Summit Ave

(908) 273-1143

1 person is looking at this business

Daniel McGinley, MD
5.0
(5) · Other

2339 Hillsboro Rd

(629) 255-2056

1 person is looking at this business

Watkins Heating & Cooling
5.0
(230) · Other

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lillian A. Mitchell, MD
5.0
(1) · Other

9480 Southwest 60th Avenue

(352) 873-7600

5 people are looking at this business

About

Pet Sitting/Daily dog walking/Kitty care

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Diane G. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    02/17/2015, 00:20 AM
    When our regular cat sitter could not come for our upcoming trip, we were referred to Danny. He came over the same day and got up to speed on the peculiarities of our 4 cats. That's alot of meows! Danny is very professional and thorough, and even left us a note highlighting his visits to the house. We will definitely use him in the future.
    fromlori on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    12/17/2011, 05:04 AM
    If you're looking for quality petsitting services, you won't do better than Danny's Ark! We've been a satisfied Danny's Ark client for over ten years, and we can wholeheartedly recommend Danny. Danny is passionate about pets, which is essential, but he is also extremely professional and reliable -- a combination that seems difficult to find in a petsitter. Danny always confirms our vacation schedule with a reassuring reminder call, making sure that we're all on the same page. Upon returning from vacation, we inevitably find that Danny has left a detailed log of his petsitting activities. Of course, we miss our cats while we're away, but now we can enjoy ourselves, knowing that they are in good hands with Danny's Ark. Give him a try!
    kramerk94 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    11/30/2011, 07:31 AM
    When my husband and I moved to Redondo Beach 13 years ago my biggest concern was to find a vet and a pet sitter for my four pets - Kramer ( a cranky maltese) Murphy (skittish yorkie, and Yoda and Gizmo (himalyan cats). Danny was referred to me by the vet. For the past 13 years Danny has had a key to our home and has seen all four of my beloved pets pass away. Four years ago when I got two maltese puppies -- Oscar and Olive, Danny has walked them three days a week for the past four years. Not once has Danny ever called to cancel. He is more reliable than the mailman! I have recommended Danny to many different people--all of whom had positive feedback. For those of us who consider our pets as children, entrusting them to someone is a hugh decision. I am so grateful for Danny's presence and guidance these past 13 years!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    mazzie on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    11/30/2011, 01:15 AM
    I definitely recommend Danny's Ark for pet sitting. Danny has been caring for my 2 cats for 7 years. He feeds them, cleans the box and cleans up after them, brings in the mail and even waters my plants if I am gone a long time. He has the key to my house and mail box. Danny always calls me back the same day I call him and confirms that he can provide services on the days I need him. I have recommended him to other friends and they are also extremely pleased with Danny. I know I can count on him and I don't worry about my cats or my home when I go away.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.