Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danielle DeLuca-Pytell, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
38 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Troy, MI 48084

755 W Big Beaver Rd #1200, Troy, MI 48084

(248) 273-7700

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

525 E Big Beaver Rd Suite #302

(248) 504-4700
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

1120 E Long Lake Rd

(248) 526-9090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

29167 Jefferson Ave

(586) 776-3223
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

1777 Axtell Dr Ste 201

(248) 643-7374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2498 S. Rochester Rd

(248) 212-0116

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Healthcare

27920 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 855-6030

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
38 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
An Undesirable review for Danielle DeLuca-Pytell, MD, FACS
An Undesirable on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/05/2021, 00:05 AM
Diagnosed with skin cancer and my GP referred me to her in order to get the best possible resolution. I couldn't even get a consultation with this cosmetic surgeon because her receptionist said they actually dont do that there.
Respond to negative reviews
Felicia A Chatman review for Danielle DeLuca-Pytell, MD, FACS
Felicia A Chatman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 09:15 AM
I had a procedure with the doctor on January the 20th 2020 forundereyes fillers 2 weeks later my eyes still look the same. nothing has change. I would not recommend anyone to have any procedure done by this doctor
NB review for Danielle DeLuca-Pytell, MD, FACS
NB on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 14:49 PM
Dr. Deluca-Pytell is nothing short of excellent. I had been referred to several surgeons for breast reduction, but decided to read reviews and to investigate on my own. As a nurse, it was easy for me to read reviews and cv's and I was impressed when I met with her. A consummate professional with excellent physician-patient communication. I felt at ease immediately. Her surgical skills are amazing. I had surgery two weeks ago and could not be happier with this surgeon and her staff!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous review for Danielle DeLuca-Pytell, MD, FACS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 11:34 AM
Dr Deluca-Pytell is extremely caring, competent, and professional. I could not be happier with entire process and I would highly recommend her.
Anonymous review for Danielle DeLuca-Pytell, MD, FACS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 06:40 AM
She is great! I went to her after having a not so great breast augmentation from another Doctor at a different facility. After being very unsatisfied with my results a year later, I seen Dr. Deluca-Pytell for a revision. I am a week out post surgery and they look AMAZING!! I am SO happy! I defienatly recommend!!
KAF review for Danielle DeLuca-Pytell, MD, FACS
KAF on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 14:07 PM
I got up the courage to research Plastic Surgeons, abdominalplasty and breast augmentation. After meeting with Dr. Deluca-Pytell I instantly felt at ease due to her ability to listen, understand and guide me through the process while defining realistic expectations and outcomes to achieve the look I was after. I hold her honesty and straight forward nature in high regard and her beside manner and welcoming hugs made me feel like I was a friend, not just a patient. She is truly an artist!
Rachel L review for Danielle DeLuca-Pytell, MD, FACS
Rachel L on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 10:17 AM
I recommend Dr. Deluca-Pytell and her staff to everyone who wants to improve themselves. She is very straight forward, honest, genuine, knowledgeable, and comforting. She takes into consideration what you would like, with the safest practice/procedure possible. The follow up she and her staff have provided is above and beyond what I had expected. The cost for my procedure was average but the aftercare that has been provided is above and beyond any Dr. I have ever had to deal with
Rachel review for Danielle DeLuca-Pytell, MD, FACS
Rachel on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/07/2016, 08:36 AM
This woman is amazing! I had a breast augmentation at 22 y/o (I could barely fill an A cup & sick of looking like a boy). Having natural looking results was very important to me and she did a wonderful job helping me achieve that. She is so friendly and understanding, I felt incredibly safe with her. GREAT bedside manner (even when I had a meltdown) I had so many questions and her & her staff were always available to answer them. Only downside is office staff can be a little rude/short sometimes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.