Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel Harris Miller

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Waterbury, CT 06702 United States

228 Meadow St, Suite 103, Waterbury, CT 06702 United States

(203) 756-9433

https://www.msamlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

479 Route 25

(631) 346-0394
5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

25 Market St

(845) 471-3330
5.0
(3) · Legal

8 North St

(203) 877-6800
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

2252 Main St

(860) 659-0700
5.0
(5) · Legal
4.9
(61) · Personal Injury Law

876 S Main St

(860) 628-0900
About

The Law Offices of Daniel H. Miller is a full service legal firm here to help you with all your legal needs. We are conveniently located in downtown Waterbury, CT, easily accessible from Interstate 84 and Route 8. We offer free phoneconsultations.During our consultation, we will discuss your legal issues and the possible remedies. Ultimately, after our consultation you will understand all your legal options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
5109
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Daniel Harris Miller
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:17 AM
Attorney Miller was nominated for best lawyer. Please vote and share!
Anonymous review for Daniel Harris Miller
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 07:31 AM
uconn22 review for Daniel Harris Miller
uconn22 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/27/2014, 03:35 AM
Everytime I brought Dan a list of questions I had he was always able to answer them and put my mind at ease. He was also able to advise me by text or email whenever something came up that needed immediate attention. Divorce isn't easy but he did make it more tolerable. He laid out all the options and respected my decisions even if he didn't agree with them. Take advantage of his free consultation......
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
myron24 review for Daniel Harris Miller
myron24 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/16/2013, 06:45 AM
Attorney Dan Miller was my lawyer during my divorce. Dan Miller is a lawyer who cares about his clients. Dan was there for me every step of the way since we met. I could not have picked a better lawyer to represent me! He understood my financial situation and worked with me in that regard and he is the only lawyer I know who will meet with you on weekends!! He made sure I got a great settlement and I was also able to avoid going to trial. Now I can get out of debt and get on with my life because of Dan's hard work. More importantly, Dan is a dog lover and he made sure I got both of my dogs (my girls) in the settlement. I would recommend Dan to anybody who is looking for a lawyer who will look out for your best interest.
reynaldo-vasquez review for Daniel Harris Miller
reynaldo-vasquez on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/22/2011, 03:50 AM
After I received a divorce demand, I needed legal representation. Daniel H. Miller is professional, courteous, energetic. He explained clearly what was the best course of action to address my situation. his services are reasonably priced. He will make the necessary effort to settle the problem before it reach the court day. He helped me by filing a motion to dismiss and appearing in front of the judge to explain the case. I was glad that he resolved my case before Christmas. I highly recommend attorney Miller, because he is careful and pays attention to details.
danielsan1701 review for Daniel Harris Miller
danielsan1701 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/15/2011, 04:05 AM
When my small business was looking for a space, we had lots of legal questions that we just weren't ready for. The Law Offices of Daniel H. Miller was great about help us deal with real estate law that we didn't know about. They were extremely helpful, and I'm glad I went to them. I'll be returning the next time I need a lawyer.
kphig262 review for Daniel Harris Miller
kphig262 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/07/2011, 07:08 AM
I bought my first home just about a year ago and I didn't have a clue about what I was doing. I knew I needed an attorney and also didn't have a clue about how to select one. Attorney Miller offered me a free consultation and an opportunity to ask anything without any sort of commitment or up-front agreement. Not only was he knowledgeable and helpful, but I felt confident in his ability to represent me. Buying a house isn't an easy process and I expected some issues to arise. When they did, I was able to contact Attorney Miller and got through to him every time. He typically knew about some of the bumps before I did and had already started taking care of them. I'm amazed with his professionalism and attention to detail. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone.
carguy319 review for Daniel Harris Miller
carguy319 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/04/2011, 04:10 AM
After my accident, the insurance company refused to treat me fairly. I was given the run-around by adjuster after adjuster. I finally decided enough was enough and found Attorney Miller on the internet. He met with me that day and we went over my case. Throughout the process, I was kept fully informed on the progress of my case by Attorney Miller and his staff. When the case settled, I was extremely satisfied with its outcome. I would truly recommend Attorney Miller to anyone who needs an attorney in the Waterbury area.
hillary212 review for Daniel Harris Miller
hillary212 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/07/2010, 05:09 AM
Attorney Miller recently represented me during my divorce proceedings. Throughout every step of the divorce he was extremely helpful and fought hard for me. I was amazed at how knowledgeable he was and how he was able to explain things in a precise, easy to understand way. Before hiring him I spoke with other attorneys who quoted me an exorbitant amount of money. Attorney Miller was extremely reasonable and fair, working with my limited income. I truly owe him more than words can express.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.