Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel Butz MD, SC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Brookfield, WI 53005 United States

13800, ste 110, W North Ave, Brookfield, WI 53005 United States

(262) 717-4000

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(420) · Healthcare

245 S Executive Dr

(414) 323-8399
4.9
(374) · Cosmetic Surgeons

19275 West Capitol Drive

(262) 701-7040
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Daniel Butz MD, SC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/19/2022, 02:21 AM
Let me start by saying Dr. Butz is very nice, but the work he did on my body was very underwhelming. I got a bbl with lipo on my back, thighs and stomach. Also skin removal on my stomach. I am embarrassed by the work that was done. My thighs are uneven, my but is shaped funny, my scars are horrible and I still have pain in my stomach where the incision was made and it’s been a year. I was definitely offered to come back in and pay for a revision but I’ve decided to just move on. I am very disappointed with my results and it has caused some whole other body image issues.
Respond to negative reviews
Kathryn review for Daniel Butz MD, SC
Kathryn on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/11/2021, 03:29 AM
Dr. Butz is an incredible physician and surgeon. I met with him in Nov '20 to discuss reconstruction options due to breast cancer surgery. I had a lumpectomy in '16 and was unhappy with the asymmetry between my breasts. Dr. Butz listened to my concerns and my goals and gave me several options to consider. I ultimately decided on bilateral breast implants with fat transfer to the cancer affected side to smooth out the dent / loss of tissue. I am 8 weeks post op and am extremely pleased with my results! My breasts are symmetrical and full (larger than my pre-cancer size!), and my scars are barely visible. I have a tattoo over my lumpectomy, and he took care to ensure the surgical incision works with my tattoo. My breasts look incredibly natural and I feel very beautiful, and I can actually wear a wired bra again without pain! I highly recommend seeing Dr. Butz for breast reconstruction surgery- he is the best of the best!
Kathryn W. review for Daniel Butz MD, SC
Kathryn W. on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/01/2021, 19:35 PM
Dr. Butz is an incredible physician and surgeon. I met with him in Nov '21 to discuss reconstruction options due to breast cancer surgery. I had a lumpectomy in '16 and was unhappy with the asymmetry between my breasts. Dr. Butz listened to my concerns and my goals and gave me several options to consider. I ultimately decided on bilateral breast implants with fat transfer to the cancer affected side to smooth out the dent / loss of tissue. I am 8 weeks post op and am extremely pleased with my results! My breasts are symmetrical and full (larger than my pre-cancer size!), and my scars are barely visible. I have a tattoo over my lumpectomy, and he took care to ensure the surgical incision works with my tattoo. My breasts look incredibly natural and I feel very beautiful, and I can actually wear a wired bra again without pain! I highly recommend seeing Dr. Butz for breast reconstruction surgery- he is the best of the best!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Daniel Butz MD, SC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 03:25 AM
I found out that I had a water build up near my armpits w mri. Armpit pain. swelling. But implant was intact around 30 yrs old. McGhan 410 . I knew I had rough implants and with the new findings of a rare form of Lymphoma coming to light from these rough implants I just wanted them removed. I met with Dr Butz who I liked immediately. He's unassuming, calm & listens. I highly recommend him. He called that evening around 9pm to check on my progress and he and staff sent flowers to me the next day. He performed a very difficult surgery in two hours, sent samples to pathology & encapsulated implants. Cut out my old scars. I haven't seen the results just yet but am amazed that on day two i'm up walking around though slowly and need help from my husband with anything heavy, higher up. You will need a lot of help and a friend who acts like a nurse. But if you live in Wi close to Waukesha then I VERY much recommend the delafield surgi center & Dr. Butz and co. Amazing care.
Anonymous review for Daniel Butz MD, SC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 14:49 PM
If you live in the MKE area and looking for a great surgeon who has great knowledge, surgical skills and excellent interpersonal relationship, then Dr. Butz is the perfect person to go to. He really cares about his patients, careful and very patient. His rates are also reasonable. He may not have many years of experience yet, but trust me he is worth every second and penny you spend at every encounter and more. If you're still sitting on the fence, go for it and you'd be happy you did.
Milarix review for Daniel Butz MD, SC
Milarix on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:20 AM
My experience with Dr. Butz was amazing. He was focused on what my worries and concerns were , and gave me a realistic expectation for my results . He also called me after my procedure to make sure everything was going well! He also responded to all my email with any questions I had or have very quickly. I am very impressed with my results and I would do it all over again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.