Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D'Angelo Law Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Denver, CO 80205 United States

3000 Lawrence St #23, Denver, CO 80205 United States

(303) 831-1116

https://dangelolawoffice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Legal

730 17th St Suite 900c

(303) 529-1722
5.0
(20) · Legal

2851 S Parker Rd Suite 320

(720) 645-1123
5.0
(2) · Legal

1902 Lochmore Dr

(303) 776-4686
5.0
(22) · Legal

9101 N Harlan St #140

(303) 415-2055
5.0
(10) · Legal

3200 Cherry Creek S Dr #520

(720) 638-9424
5.0
(3) · Legal

4949 S Syracuse St STE 600

(303) 799-8889
About

Personal injury lawyer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
11 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gilbert Martinez review for D'Angelo Law Office
Gilbert Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2015, 03:34 AM
Gilbert Martinez review for D'Angelo Law Office
Gilbert Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2015, 01:58 AM
Kendall I. Harrington review for D'Angelo Law Office
Kendall I. Harrington on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 02:13 AM
I had an awesome experience, Dan D'Angelo Law Office took very good care of me I feel lDan D'Angelo truly cared about me personally and went above and beyond to help me out with my situation. Dan helped me understand the process and explained everything through every step. I would definitely recommend Dan D' Angelo law office.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Louise Maribel Martinez review for D'Angelo Law Office
Louise Maribel Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 04:41 AM
Talisa F Hawkins review for D'Angelo Law Office
Talisa F Hawkins on Facebook

8 years ago

05/21/2015, 01:16 AM
Jessica Kuhner review for D'Angelo Law Office
Jessica Kuhner on Facebook

9 years ago

02/22/2014, 02:27 AM
Thank you for your excellent service back in 2010! I was in a car accident, t-boned where the other driver ran a red light and struggling with battling the insurance company on my own while trying to recover from back injury's. Daniel D'Angelo is a very efficient, thorough attorney who promptly responded to my questions and concerns and handled all the paperwork, communications with Dr's, billing departments and the insurance companies. We settled quickly and had great results, I would recommend him to anyone! Thank You, Jessica
Mythe Dinh review for D'Angelo Law Office
Mythe Dinh on Facebook

9 years ago

02/17/2014, 03:54 AM
I would like to say thank you all of your help because without your help my health condition did not have a chance to get better. I appreciate all of your help. I would like to recommend the D'Angelo Law Office to everyone. At the D'Angelo Law Office, your problems will get a result as soon as possible. The lawyer and client always speak directly to each other, including the lawyer will call you back if need it. From D'Angelo Law Office, all services are directly from lawyer, it’s not from his secretary.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.