Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D'angelo & Jones

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Lawyers|Waukesha, WI 53188

N14W23755 Stone Ridge Dr, Ste 200, Waukesha, WI 53188

(262) 523-4321

https://www.dangelograbow.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

250 S Sunnyslope Rd # 270

(262) 784-7166
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

777 N Jefferson St # 1

(414) 273-7787

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

161 W Wisconsin Ave # 3079

(414) 271-9945

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

101 S Benton St #201

(815) 337-7700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

625 W Rollins Rd # A

(224) 338-8345

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

1108 56th St

(262) 654-3434

2 people are looking at this business

About

Bankruptcy, Criminal, Divorce, Elder, Personal Injury

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chachi Wade on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2016, 10:05 AM
Carrie Mueller on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2014, 03:35 AM
Kate DeLorenzo is a GREAT Attorney!!! I highly recommend her.
Tiffany Drewieske on Facebook

7 years ago

01/01/2014, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Sarah Barber Langerman on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2013, 14:38 PM
Trinstan Siggers on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2013, 14:39 PM
Terry Cahill on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2013, 12:44 PM
Freddie Kong on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2013, 01:06 AM
DavidMartindale on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

06/17/2012, 06:38 AM
My wife had a case with attorney Harrington in this practice. He refused on several occassions to consider evidence in the case in which the plantiffs submitted multiple contradictory statements. On our final day the office manager slammed open the door where we were examing files in private berating us for having the door closed in asking why we were not entitled to privacy we were verbally berated by the staff. and shortly told we would have to leave and were not given reason as to our having to discuss our situation in private. Sitting there prior to our ejection 10 TEN of the office employees came down the hall to ensure we had the door open. Attorney Harrington took this as an opurrtunity to drop our case and keep 8000 dollars and refuses to turn over the file despte state law which allows the client to take possession of the file.They are not interested in fully putting work into a case they are ambulance chasers of the first degree.
Black Hat .. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/18/2007, 11:46 AM
Extremely Professional If ever in need of an attorney, I HIGHLY recommend the attorneys at D'Angelo & Jones. My initial visit there was a consultation (no charge) and after discussing my case with Christine D'Angelo, I came away VERY impressed with not only her professionalism, but more importantly to me, her compassion. After this meeting, I had absolutely NO reservations about this law firm handling, not only my current legal affairs, but any others that may happen in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.