Logo White
Watch Demo

Dana Bros. Automotive & Diesel Repair

Own this business?
4.9
182 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85210

501 W 8th Ave #6, Ste 6, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 272-3496

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

3 people are looking at this business

Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
Alr Mobile Car Doctor
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Conaway Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944

5 people are looking at this business

About

Our number one goal is to provide a quality service at a fair price to all of our customers. We guarantee your satisfaction and work hard to earn your respect by providing outstanding customer service.We are a friendly, clean and efficient shop. We understand that sometimes car repair can be stressful and we do everything possible to make our customers feel welcome, comfortable and satisfied with their service experience. We know you want to feel as good about your vehicle today as you did the day you bought it, and we look forward to returning your car to that same condition. We work on all makes and models of cars and trucks. In addition to individuals, we work with small business owners a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
182 reviews
5168
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janae Thomasson Hatch on Facebook

7 months ago

04/06/2019, 06:21 AM
The best of the best! they go above and beyond, thank you Dana bros for always keeping my Toyota Sequoia in tip top shape!
Steph Mansour on Facebook

7 months ago

04/01/2019, 03:03 AM
I recently took my van in to Dana Brothers for brakes. I typically take my van to the dealership but have felt that they were not being trustworthy and also not fixing things they say have been repaired. So I took it to Dana. They are super friendly, very quick to respond with estimates, always answer the phone and most importantly they’re honest. They fixed my brakes that the dealership did incorrectly and caused my brake pads to go sideways. They only charged me for what was repaired and didn’t do all brakes and rotors as they could have done since I didn’t know where the problem was coming from. I will be coming back for all my maintenance and repairs as trust and honesty along with fair ...  more>>
Benjamin M Errair on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2018, 01:12 AM
2008 Ford F250 6.4 owner here. I would "HIGHLY" recommend Dana Brothers, for all your automotive needs! Josh went above and beyond, to explain all present and future repairs to my 08 Ford 6.4. Jeremy was super helpful and made me feel like one of the guys, while speaking with him, about everything from trucks to college football to references to tire shops for my Jeep. Go Dawgs! Chelsey gave me a much needed ride, while my truck was being serviced. As well, Josh gave me a ride from the Dentist office, while my truck was being repaired. Jordan (machanic) was courteous and informative regarding questions I had. I didnt catch the names of the other guys there, but everyone was unbelievably help...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Travis Hyre on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 02:02 AM
Just returned from 2800 mile road trip. Had Dana bros do some repair and maintenance on my Camry. No issues there and back best shop in town hands down. I will always trust Josh and team with all my automotive needs!!
Parker Turk on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 04:41 AM
Dana Bros. is the best! I trust them implicitly with my vehicle. Hard to find a more thorough and honest automotive place.
Joe Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 02:39 AM
Josh the owner runs a tight ship and makes ire that nobody leaves with all their issues have been.addressed. The shop has a 4.5 a 5 star rating and the only place that I will take my automobiles to. 5 stars!!!!
Ben Valencia on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 01:26 AM
I can Honestly say that these guys are way better than the Dealer! And thats a Fact
Katrina Dana Harris on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 02:06 AM
Fair, honest, reliable service
Brooklyn Feustel Elkan on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 03:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.