Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dan Galetti Wildlife Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Consumer Services|Kansas City, MO 64151

5210 N Helena Ave, Kansas City, MO 64151

(816) 587-1556

http://dangalettiwildlifestudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

601 S Metcalf Rd

(913) 837-4984

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Distribution Service

4510 W 89th St #110

(913) 469-5588

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hazardous Waste Disposal

2801 S Brickplant Rd

(816) 380-4200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

120 Illinois Ave

(816) 238-0601
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

106 W 11th St

(816) 875-6580
5.0
(5) · Metal Fabricators

715 E 18th St

(816) 474-7774

1 person is looking at this business

About

taxidermy American and African game

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Campbell Winfrey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 11:35 AM
Mary Campbell Winfrey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 03:07 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/20/2011, 08:52 AM
Dan did my first deer 19 years ago, a full mount turkey 16 years ago, and a tall Missouri buck that gross unoffically at 151 B&C. A true artist and gentleman, great to work with, and does a fantastic job.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Bruce on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/20/2011, 04:59 AM
Dan did my first deer 19 years ago, a full mount turkey 16 years ago, and a tall Missouri buck that gross unoffically at 151 B&C. A true artist and gentleman, great to work with, and does a fantastic job.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/05/2010, 12:48 PM
I killed my first nice whitetail with a bow last year and had a friend recommend Dan to mount it. So I called Dan and he recommended that I come check out his work before I commit to him doing it. As soon as I walked in and spoke to Dan I knew he was my guy. Dan does exceptional work and has done two deer for a friend and I. Now Dan currently has two more for us getting done and quality and detail are not a worry. Dan is hands down the best around.
Jeff on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/05/2010, 03:45 AM
I killed my first nice whitetail with a bow last year and had a friend recommend Dan to mount it. So I called Dan and he recommended that I come check out his work before I commit to him doing it. As soon as I walked in and spoke to Dan I knew he was my guy. Dan does exceptional work and has done two deer for a friend and I. Now Dan currently has two more for us getting done and quality and detail are not a worry. Dan is hands down the best around.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

11/21/2007, 02:40 AM
I met Dan by chance in 1994 when my brother and I both caught our first really nice fish on the same day. I called a few taxidermists on the phone but Dan seemed to really stand out. He was very helpful and seemed very genuine!! Turns out we couldnt have found a better guy for the job. One of the other taxidermists I talked with when looking for a place to take my fish spoke of how excellent Dans taxidermy work was!! Theres something to say about that when the competition is recommending another taxidermist. I was so pleased with Dans work that Ive taken all my trophies to Dan. Ive also recommended him to all my friends. If you are in doubt, you can look at his work in his studio before you make your decision. You wont be disappointed!! Dan is truly the man!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.