Logo White
Watch Demo

Dan Cooke, Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Legal|Minneapolis, MN 55406

3700 East 34th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55406

(612) 721-0230

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Mjoen Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

7825 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-3945

About

Bankruptcy law - Debt settlements - Foreclosure assistance. Affordable and fast solutions for people and small businesses struggling with debt.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Cleveland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:11 AM
Very helpful, honest, and respectful. Kept me informed thru the whole process. Would recommend to anyone!!Award Banner
Sandra Mead Tocyloski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 07:09 AM
Dan has been amazing. Not one text, email or phone call has ever gone unanswered and, believe me, there has been many. I couldn't be more happy or impressed with Dan. I struggle with Anxiety, Depression and PTSD and had been out of work for over a year. This left us in a very difficult position financially. I tried and tried to keep up but just kept getting further and further behind. I was in a panic. I didn't know where to turn. I went online desperately in search for help, and found Dan Cooke. I read his reviews and decided to give him a call. The idea of filing for bankruptcy was devastating for me. I felt so ashamed. Dan was very attentive. He was aware of my Anxiety, Depression and PTS...  more>>
Alandra Nasrin Banaei on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:42 AM
Dan was very thorough, i would recommend him in a heartbeat!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tim Theisen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 06:25 AM
Dan is a great lawyer and a good guy. I have known him over 25 years.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.