Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dan C Murphy Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Orthodontists|Grass Valley, CA 95945

115 W Empire St, Grass Valley, CA 95945

(530) 272-1981

https://drmurphyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(191) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
5.0
(198) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(142) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047
5.0
(49) · Orthodontists

893 Embarcadero Dr #101

(916) 933-0123
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(14) · Dental

9121 Folsom Blvd

(916) 984-5621
About

Dr. Dan Murphy, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Grass Valley, CA. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
15 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela Ford review for Dan C Murphy Inc
Angela Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 07:56 AM
I went to see Dr. Murphy seven months ago because my teeth had shifted after my first ortho experience 30 years ago. Dr. Murphy is one of the most exceptional professionals I have ever met. He has a perfectionist philosophy and explains every step of the process to ensure there is no confusion. He works in unison with his staff communicating unlike any office I have ever seen before. It’s clear this staff has worked together a long time. I highly recommend this office for anyone (especially adults) wanting a positive experience and outcome. I love the results and even finished five months early.
Gracey Hensley review for Dan C Murphy Inc
Gracey Hensley on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 02:56 AM
Kim Gauvin Liddle review for Dan C Murphy Inc
Kim Gauvin Liddle on Facebook

8 years ago

10/25/2014, 06:45 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Alicia Berardi review for Dan C Murphy Inc
Alicia Berardi on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2014, 07:14 AM
Rita Ayers Athanacio review for Dan C Murphy Inc
Rita Ayers Athanacio on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 09:54 AM
LaDonna Wayne review for Dan C Murphy Inc
LaDonna Wayne on Facebook

9 years ago

11/03/2013, 09:40 AM
Melodie Lester review for Dan C Murphy Inc
Melodie Lester on Facebook

9 years ago

10/21/2013, 17:00 PM
Rebecca Mooers review for Dan C Murphy Inc
Rebecca Mooers on Facebook

9 years ago

07/29/2013, 07:47 AM
Heather Steen Jansma review for Dan C Murphy Inc
Heather Steen Jansma on Facebook

9 years ago

07/16/2013, 05:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.