Logo White
Watch Demo

Dale J Misiek, DMD

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28213

8738 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28213

(704) 547-0837

https://www.mycenters.com/dr-dale-j-misiek-dmd/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(54) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833
5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198
About

"Dr. Dale Misiek is a nationally known, board certified oral and maxillofacial surgeon, who has lectured throughout the United States and has done both basic and clinical research in a wide variety of areas. After completing his Bachelor's Degree at ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/27/2019, 02:13 AM
I never imagined that I would call having wisdom teeth surgically extracted a "great" experience, but these guys made that a reality! The administrative staff was accomodating to my schedule and their friendly demeanor was a great introduction to the practice. My scheduled surgeon had a family emergency the day before my procedure, but they were still able to keep my same appointment day and even called me ahead of time to make sure I was ok with the change to a different surgeon in the practice
Mo D on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:17 AM
Who knew that having an extraction would be a wonderful experience? From my initial contact with the front desk in setting the appointment, assistance with finding the office (when I got lost), to the consultation, explanation of options, and the procedure with Dr Misiek, it was a joy. The atmosphere was relaxed and calming. Dr Misiek has a soft touch and is an experienced professional who I would refer to my family and friends without hesitation. Thanks Team!! Mo D
William M. Blount on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:15 AM
Dr. Misiek changed my life by correcting a thirty year old jaw closure problem. I believe he save my life. He was always a good listener, caring and approachable. Thank you! This operation occurred in October of 1991 in New Orleans, LA. I was 40. I experienced no disfigurement. I recovered completely and the operation objectectives were achieved. I saw two other surgeons about this problem but Dr. Misiek was the only one who immediately saw a clear solution to my problem.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 01:12 AM
Dr. Misiek came highly recommended by a friend as the best oral surgeon in Charlotte. Dr. Misiek extracted two teeth and gave me an implant the same day. I expected this procedure to be, 'quite frankly miserable', he not only had a great staff, he also performed the job flawlessly. After the procedure his assistant set me up with an ice pack, gauze, and a prescription for pain. Dr. Misiek then took the time to call me that evening just to make sure I was ok. I highly recommend Dr Misiek.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.