Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dairy Treet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
141 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Waldo, AR 71770 United States

216 West McKissack, Waldo, AR 71770 United States

(870) 693-5221

https://www.twobrosbbq.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dairy Treet is an old fashion and nostaligic Burger & Shake joint. We have been serving up the best burgers and ice cream in Waldo for over 35 years. We have an old fashion sliding window up front, no dining area, and a few picnic tables outside. Call your order in ahead and pick up at the window with no waiting! We have great burgers, baskets, salads and of course the best ice cream & shakes around!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
141 reviews
589
  
420
  
313
  
29
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cindy Moss review for Dairy Treet
Cindy Moss on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 09:41 AM
Amazing patty melt, burger, and milkshake. Their service is sub par, but the food is amazing.
Charlotte Smith review for Dairy Treet
Charlotte Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 00:21 AM
Best burger spot!! Affordable and delicious 😋
Alexandra Langston review for Dairy Treet
Alexandra Langston on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:12 AM
Tanner and I love Dairy Treat. We lived north of Waldo for a year before we found it. Food is always good and always in the time frame they give you. I love the fountain DP also! If I ever move out of Waldo, I will still find a way to drive to “The Dairy Cow” �PS - I can’t ever remember the name. Love y’all!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Rachel Riner review for Dairy Treet
Rachel Riner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:47 AM
Best fried pickles I have ever had!
Hale Jackson review for Dairy Treet
Hale Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:25 AM
Food is always great! I love the grilled chicken salad, pizza sticks, chicken strips and of course the chocolate milk shakes!!�My only con is customer service isn’t so friendly. The last time I ordered I was hung up on before my order was complete, and today I wasn’t given a time to wait or price just “okay we gon’ git ready *phone click*” just a friendly reminder phone etiquette is important.
Pamela McDonald review for Dairy Treet
Pamela McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2018, 01:17 AM
Jackie Strickland McLaughlin review for Dairy Treet
Jackie Strickland McLaughlin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:38 AM
Best place for an old fashion burger and real ice cream! Gotta try their Philly Steak and cheese sub!
Michael Kriebel review for Dairy Treet
Michael Kriebel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:23 AM
Angie Jack review for Dairy Treet
Angie Jack on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.