Logo White
Watch Demo

Dahli Boutique

Own this business?
4.6
88 reviews
|Retail|Tehachapi, CA 93561

101 E Tehachapi Blvd, Tehachapi, CA 93561

(661) 822-6195

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Fashionista
4.8
(21) · Retail

About

dahlia a boutique is a unique shopping experience where you can find clothing & accessories that are sure to bring you a day full of compliments. we offer personal shopping services, and we are always interested in catering to your particular style. our sizes are meant for every woman including junior, missy, and plus size. dahlia will be offering personalized text messages and emails with details of brands our customers are interested in and new merchandise arrivals. we hope to see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
88 reviews
568
  
413
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tona Murray on Facebook

a month ago

09/21/2019, 04:28 AM
i love small town boutiques!
Great selection from casual to dress. Owner is amaxing and helpful.
Stephanie Hippik on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 02:02 AM
Loved the store. Visited a friend who lives in Tehachapi and we shopped downtown and came across this store. She has cute clothes/jewelry and I could easily buy a few items, which I did. Can’t wait to go again!
Terry Martindale on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 09:36 AM
I love Dahlia's, Linda is great at helping and honest about what looks good. Clothes are cute cute cute that I don't see in other shops. Love her boots, I can always find something at Dahlia's.
Business Response:

Thank you for your sweet review, Terry!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cindi Walton-Statsmann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 00:52 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review! It made us smile!

Tami Harkleroad on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 06:01 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review! 😍

Alison Bass on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:59 AM
Amanda Bellew on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 14:20 PM
Love this place! The owner is so nice! It has the cutest clothes! Always something new.
Susie McCarthy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 10:26 AM
I love love love this little store! I almost always find more than one thing I want. The owner, Linda, is amazing and so helpful too! I highly recommend it to everyone. Oh! And her dressing rooms will accomadate wheelchairs!
Kandi Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 11:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.