Logo White
Watch Demo

Da Hair Connect

Own this business?
4.6
81 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Baton Rouge, LA 70808

3151 College Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 615-8124

https://www.dahairconnectonline.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Award Winning 100% Human Hair Extensions & Wigs, Your Stylist Favorite Hair Supplier!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
81 reviews
565
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tameshia Duff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 14:20 PM
This is my favorite place to order my hair it’s the best quality and I’ve never had any issues with the hair or the customer service I’ve been ordering for 3 years now and I still have all my hair since day one!!!
Malia Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 06:31 AM
great customer service , great hair , and great products . my ONLY choice when i decide to buy virgin hair !
Patrice Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 04:38 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Kawanda Cannady-Colligan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 08:43 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Shavanna Carter Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2016, 13:47 PM
Ordered 3 bundles of 24 inch hair. 2 of the 3 were horrible. Hair tangled really badly and shed A LOT. Customer service is horrible. Was getting the run around when I called so just decided to take the lost. Hair is a hit or miss being only one of three bundles was good quality. So take your chances else where. Will never order again.
Respond to negative reviews
Renata Luvme on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 02:08 AM
Nola dolls thank you
Trina Jefferson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 07:37 AM
Sylvia Laurent on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 04:52 AM
Haven't tried the hair. Trying to find out more information on the subject. Don't know if it's right for me.
Ava Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2015, 10:43 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.