Logo White
Watch Demo

Da Hair Connect

Own this business?
4.6
83 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Baton Rouge, LA 70808

3151 College Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 615-8124

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Award Winning 100% Human Hair Extensions & Wigs, Your Stylist Favorite Hair Supplier!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
83 reviews
567
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.7Google
  • 25 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deidra DeeDee Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

08/23/2019, 13:40 PM
I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THERE ARE SO MUCH NEGATIVITY..WOW..I HAVE GOTTEN THE BEST QUALITY FROM THE DAHAIRCONNECT..WHEN YOU GO IN ON CERTAIN DAYS..YOU CAN ACTUALLY GET SOME PRODUCTS ON SALE..I LOVE THE PLACE❤❤❤❤
Mohammad Deen on Facebook

9 months ago

05/21/2019, 13:00 PM
Genuine love and care for the communities! Best VIRGIN hair and NATURAL hair care products!
Randrea Comeaux Temple on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 01:39 AM
I don't know why this place was given 5 stars but I will never purchase hair from this place again. Hair doesn't even hold a curl, just money down the drain.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 14:52 PM
First off let me start by saying if I could rate at 1000 I would! I Absolutely Loooove DaHairConnect Hair ! That’s the only hair vendor since I started wearing bundles that I go to . their hair is so soft , and bouncey ! It’s holds beautiful curls and love the way when you dye, bleach , color and do anything to your hair IT STILL HOLDS LIFE IN THE HAIR! dahairconnect on earhart is my favorite location! they always have the lengths I need , color & the employees never have a problem helping me decide & giving customers advice on the different lengths , textures , how to properly wash or how many bundles for a certain look . I wish I could post pictures and videos to show you better than I can tell you 😍😍😍 I see no competition what so ever . you never let me down 💪🏾 IF YOU WANT THE BEST , GO GET YOUR BUNDLES FROM ... DAHAIRCONNECT🤭 . -@badgaldooda
Alex Hamp on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:37 AM
This hair is horrible. I am disgusted every time I put my wig on. The hair mats at the back. And tangles without me even wearing it! Hundreds of dollars gone done the drain. So disgusted and angry about my purchase. You guys need another vendor.
Respond to negative reviews
Khadra Council on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 05:07 AM
2nd time purchasing hair! Hair came in less than a week and hardly any shedding! Love this company!!!
KDaira Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 03:33 AM
Melanie Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 06:38 AM
Red Boss on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 09:50 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.