BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

D S & F Plumbing

5.0
8 reviews
(Plumbing)
 1012 State Highway T, Branson, MO 65616US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(417) 336-6307

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 01, 2015
DS&F is a top notch company that is large enough and capable enough to have the resources to be able to take care of what I need usually on the same day! Nobody else in town does that! And they're locally owned and operated! more »
5on Google, Nov 25, 2013
When we have had a plumbing problem they have been prompt and quick to fix it. We have never had to call them back for something that they have fixed. They do it right the first time.
They are w
hat we want when it comes to a plumber and we highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2013
I was having trouble with my sink draining. My husband spent $$ buying stuff that would clear the drain. We thought we got it and then 2 days later it backed up again. Of course on a weekend and we were going out of town. As soon as we got back into town on Monday I called DS&F Plumbing and Linda & Jessica were amazing in the office and tried fitting me in for the day. Thank goodness they had someone out by the end of the day, unclogged the sink and have not had any problems since. Cheaper to call DS&F then all the money my husband spent on trying to unclog it. THANK YOU for superior service. more »
5on Google, May 12, 2013
When we have had a plumbing problem they have been prompt and quick to fix it. We have never had to call them back for something that they have fixed. They do it right the first time.They are what we want when it comes to a plumber and we highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2013
I was having trouble with my sink draining. My husband spent $$ buying stuff that would clear the drain. We thought we got it and then 2 days later it backed up again. Of course on a weekend and we were going out of town. As soon as we got back into town on Monday I called DS&F Plumbing and Linda & Jessica were amazing in the office and tried fitting me in for the day. Thank goodness they had someone out by the end of the day, unclogged the sink and have not had any problems since. Cheaper to call DS&F then all the money my husband spent on trying to unclog it. THANK YOU for superior service. more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2013
When we have had a plumbing problem they have been prompt and quick to fix it. We have never had to call them back for something that they have fixed. They do it right the first time. They are what we want when it comes to a plumber and we highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2012
We have relied on DS&F for the last 6 years. Everything from Linda (the assistant) to Scott and Dennis (the wonderful plumbers) they have always helped us with all of our plumbing needs for our rental properties. No leak is too small, and no water system too big, they are always a company I can call to set my owners at ease. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 29, 2011
We enjoyed working with Dennis and his staff. Our job was new construction, and any time we would call to let him know we were ready for the next phase of work he always sent his guys out there immediately. All of his staff seemed very well trained and knowledgeable. They cleaned up their own mess (wow!!). We will definitely be using this company again. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1012 State Highway T, Branson, MO 65616
Plumbing
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  8
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
8 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence