Logo White
Watch Demo

D Professional Auto Glass

Own this business?
5.0
101 reviews
|Automotive|New Britain, CT 06053

1572, 2056 Stanley St, New Britain, CT 06053

(860) 333-6538

http://dprofessionalautoglass.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties D professional auto glass technicians have been certified for over 15 years, we guarantee all of our work. we are conveniently open on Sundays to better suit your schedule. We provide service right to your home or work. Please call to schedule your appointment today. we accept all insurance . If you do not have car insurance we will work with you on a great price ...Sorry we do not do mobile homes or sun roof

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
596
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jazzly Carlyn on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2019, 11:37 AM
I had such a great experience with Dwight. My car window looks amazing. He came to my job and fixed my window in a timely fashion. I would recommend Dwight 100% and will continue to use his company in the future! Thank you for your excellent service!
Jenee' Jordan on Facebook

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 09:50 AM
This service was great. I quoted around and this company was the best price (sometimes even half the price of other guys). They will come to you and complete the service just like the others. The service was extremely fast! He showed up 10 mins early and was done in less than 30 minutes. He was super friendly, knowledgeable and clearly runs a good business! Highly recommend using this service if you ever need a replacement or repair! His employees in office were very nice and accommodating and the main reason I chose to go with D instead of the other smaller firms nearby. Customer service is always important and they know that!!
Marcus Lorenzo on Facebook

4 months ago

04/27/2019, 11:33 AM
If you’re ever in need of window replacement, Go see Dwight @ D Professional Auto Glass. Quality work, below market prices, quick service and unmatched professionalism. I shopped around for a front windshield and no one could match their price or availability for service. Was fixed the next day for less than all competition. True professional, would recommend shop to anyone looking for service.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Abby McDonough Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 21:58 PM
Best place!! Our Acura was stolen and in a shoot out and Dwight came to our home and fixed our rear window for $100 less then other places! Dwight was also a wealth of information in helping us source other parts in fixing our car. Dwight is seriously the nicest most helpful and proffessional person I have met in a long time!
Elizabeth Robida-Eiman on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2018, 15:15 PM
Such an awesome experience from beginning to end. Dwight is a total professional. Small business owners are the best! I will recommend D Professional Auto Glass every time! Thank you Dwight for the great price and such a personable experience. Awesome!
Darwin Manuel Garcia-Nunez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 12:00 PM
Dwight Barnum-brown on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 09:02 AM
Michael Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 08:18 AM
Pawn Nationus on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 06:46 AM
/dprofessionalautoglass.com They live up to their name Professional and they are outstanding.
Do recommend D Professional Auto Glass.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.