Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D K Love Movers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
8 reviews
|Other|Lillington, NC 27546 United States

3013 Sheriff Johnson Rd, Lillington, NC 27546 United States

(910) 890-0796

https://dklovemovers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(6) · Other

6226 Rogers Rd

(919) 453-1515
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
5.0
(3) · Other

2128 High House Rd

(910) 352-1632
5.0
(32) · Other

3117 Berry CT

(919) 345-2135
5.0
(5) · Other

4429 Beryl Rd

(919) 821-4646
5.0
(2) · Other

6104 Westgate Rd

(919) 787-7500
About

Movers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
NelsonSurles review for D K Love Movers
NelsonSurles on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/31/2015, 01:04 AM
"Caring for yours like it's ours" isn't just a catchy slogan; DK Love Movers takes it to heart. Furniture was wrapped and everything was cared for during the entire move. The crew was punctual, polite, and professional. We moved into a newly built home and they had the utmost respect for the week-old paint, sod, and flooring -- couldn't ask for a better experience!
minimama review for D K Love Movers
minimama on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/19/2015, 06:07 AM
These guys were professional and friendly for my local move. They worked hard from beginning to end, and there was not a mark on any of my walls or furniture. They only charged me for exactly what they worked, no "extra charges" for traveling time. I would not hesitate to call them again.
anonymous review for D K Love Movers
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/10/2014, 13:58 PM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseDK Love Movers was the best moving company I've ever hired. Both guys were so polite and made sure to wrap every piece of furniture I had. They are also very affordable and fast. I was quoted by other movers that my move would've been around 1600 dollars but DK and his guys did it for about 800. I was very impressed. I will definitely be hiring them again next time I have to move.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
AmyQ review for D K Love Movers
AmyQ on Dex Knows

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 02:42 AM
Nightmare Experience David from DK Love Movers was very unprofessional and I wouldn't recommend hiring his company.
Respond to negative reviews
ashlie Lindsey review for D K Love Movers
ashlie Lindsey on Dex Knows

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 01:33 AM
So AMAZING!! DK Love Movers was the best moving company I've ever hired. Both guys were so polite and made sure to wrap every piece of furniture I had. They are also very affordable and fast. I was quoted by other movers that my move would've been around 1600 dollars but DK and his guys did it for about 800. I was very impressed. I will definitely be hiring them again next time I have to move.
caryhealth review for D K Love Movers
caryhealth on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/05/2012, 03:03 AM
DK Love Movers has helped our family several times. They have provided professional, affordable, and respectable service every time. They have to be the happiest movers ever!!!They treat personal items as there own and never leave a job until you are satisfied. I would highly recommend there services to anyone......!!!!Thanks DK LOVE MOVERS!
Fayetteville Family review for D K Love Movers
Fayetteville Family on Dex Knows

11 years ago

02/15/2012, 00:11 AM
Superb Mover When we get great service,it's noted. And certainly this was the case with DKLove movers. Our move was taken care of with kid gloves. As soon as they entered our home, we knew we were in good hands. We recommend wholeheartedly!
Mandi review for D K Love Movers
Mandi on Dex Knows

11 years ago

07/21/2011, 01:29 AM
Serves my tenants I have worked with this company many different times. He is very professional and always on time. They have competitive prices and a great staff. The owner is present at every move to ensure the safety of your things. I have referred my tenants to him every time they ask for a mover and they all come back with great compliments and refer other family/friends to this company! I would recommed everyone use this comany!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.