Logo White
Watch Demo

Cypress Square Animal Clinic

Own this business?
4.4
152 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77065

11183 Huffmeister Road, Houston, TX 77065

(281) 469-9633

https://www.cypresssquareanimalclinic.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

2608 Briar Ridge Dr

(713) 467-5888
4.9
(25) · Veterinarians

6730 Airline Dr

(713) 694-0552
4.9
(56) · Healthcare

12810 Fountain Lake Cir

(281) 325-0074
4.9
(123) · Healthcare

12661 Memorial Dr

(713) 464-4686
About

Small animal veterinary clinic that provides quality affordable care for cats and dogs. Offer health exams, vaccinations, preventive care, in house diagnostics, radiology and surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
152 reviews
5104
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
118
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.1Google
  • 60 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmela McCain Simmons on Facebook

a month ago

04/23/2020, 02:21 AM
So happy to have Cypress Square Animal Clinic take care of my dog Elsa. Excellent care, friendly staff, and Shelly does miracles when Elsa needs grooming. I highly recommend this vet clinic.
Greg Webster on Facebook

2 months ago

04/08/2020, 07:21 AM
We started going to Dr Russell in 1980 and have been going there ever since. Great practice with great Doctors. We now see Dr Collier most of the time who is also a great Doctor. I highly recommend Cypress Square Animal Clinic to anyone looking for quality care for their pets.
Sharon Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

04/04/2020, 14:57 PM
Been taking my animals here since 1998, Great care, reasonable prices and they care.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Rosa Balderas Arriaga on Facebook

3 months ago

02/22/2020, 03:01 AM
Costumbre service is excellent!!
Arline Garcia Clark on Facebook

6 months ago

11/26/2019, 06:49 AM
All my pets have been seen at this clinic since 1989. I now have multiple vet near me that I can go to, but I choose to stay with what has always been a good thing! In addition to quality pet care, Dr. Russell is a big supporter of student programs.
Amanda Bertani Pool on Facebook

7 months ago

10/22/2019, 06:32 AM
Thank you CS Animal Clinic for always being so thoughtful. From the very first time we brought Hunter in as a puppy to his last day with us, you have always been there for our family. Thank you. Little touches like this condolence card you sent our family mean so much.
Richard Ly on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 12:28 PM
This is my very second review ever...I had to. I/WE REALLY appreciate Dr. Collier at Cypress Square Animal Clinic's . She was brutally honest and compassion to our " Little Brown Girls" condition( Head tilt) Their staff are so compassionate and loves their jobs(IMHO) from what I witnessed. I also wanted to share the good news..My little girl, after one week of treaments recommended by Dr. Collier..She's is 80% better and on her way to full recovery !!
Susan Lackey Santikos on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 01:20 AM
The care of the doctors is good here. The wait to pay is ridiculous. It couldn't be any slower. I have 7 dogs and I'm here quite frequently and it's ALWAYS slow!!!
Margaret Torres Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 09:12 AM
Caring staff !!! Very gentle and dedicated personal !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.