Logo White
Watch Demo

Cypress Fairbanks Dermatology

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77070

10611 Grant Road, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 894-7777

http://www.cypressfairbanksdermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Longevity Centres of America
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037

1 person is looking at this business

Hein & Assoc
5.0
(1) · Doctors

500 Dallas St #2500

(713) 850-9814

2 people are looking at this business

Leopoldo Lapuerta Jr Md
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2360 County Rd 94

(713) 340-0991

2 people are looking at this business

Medical Center Ear Nose & Throat
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6701 Fannin St

(713) 796-2001
Gershenwald J E MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1515 Holcombe Blvd #1484

(713) 792-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Blume Chris DDS
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13611 Skinner Rd # 220

(281) 970-4000

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Marie Lehmann Kreitz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:10 AM
Very well kept place, nice staff, answered everything needed , Love it
Lisa D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 01:24 AM
The doctor and his staff are the best! Professional, kind and patient. Dr. Waidhofer is thorough, answers your questions, and is a very calming presence. I was truly blessed to have found this man and his staff.
Green Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2015, 02:40 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Marilyn M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 00:40 AM
I have been provided excellent care by Dr. Waidhofer through the years since the opening of his practice almost three decades ago. Time is always taken to explain situations and careful measures with medicines prescribed for best results. I appreciate the doctor's "old school" attitude of patient importance over how many can be seen in a day, which allows the time I need to have all my questions addressed to my understanding. Now that I live in Florida, I have been told upon my return visits to TX my dermatology appointments will be scheduled so I can keep my physician!!!
Dylan Glass on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2014, 03:43 AM
The doctor is knowledgeable, the staff is kind, and the pricing is very reasonable.
Mj S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/14/2013, 03:23 AM
Excellent doctor! My family and I have been Dr. Waidhofer's patients for years. He is very competent, professional and caring. He spends a lot of time discussing our concerns. He diagnoses our medical problems quickly and helps us understand options for treatment. His prices are fair and the office staff is very caring. The best part is you can get in to see him quickly and not wait for weeks or months like with other dermatologists. He doesn't take insurance, but his prices are low and just about equal to the price of a co-pay.
Alex Leabo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2013, 01:23 AM
Linda B. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/20/2011, 03:17 AM
This guy is great!! I went to him about 8 years ago, he didn't take insurance so he wasn't booked up months out and it was easy to get an appointment. They were very efficient and friendly, my problem was taken care of right away! I would recommend him to everyone, even if you have insurance and need to get in fast his prices were very fair.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.