Logo White
Watch Demo

Cypress Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|Cypress, CA 90630

5240 Yorkshire Dr, Cypress, CA 90630

(714) 696-6776

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(18) · Home Services

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 388-6372

1 person is looking at this business

About

Carpet cleaning - The team at Cypress Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning can get rid of stains, eliminate odors and basically restore your carpeting so that it looks like new. Ask us how! Air duct cleaning/dryer vent cleaning/HVAC cleaning - We want to make sure that the air you are breathing is as clean as it can possibly be. We have inspection techniques and equipment to do a stellar job. Tile cleaning - We can make your tile shine once again, as it is supposed to, by getting rid of stains and using a protective barrier to prevent future stains. Upholstery cleaning - Your upholstered furniture can feel and smell like new with our proven cleaning methods for upholstery in Cypress, CA. Water damag

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RebeccaLuck on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 03:05 AM
Service was wonderful! We had a rental we were selling and they came in and cleaned it up and down. They didn't need direction at all they cleaned it beautifully and the people were very pleased. They came when we needed them and it was a wonderful job. I'm very willing to recommend them. I would use Cypress Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning again in the future.
leaenglish on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

06/08/2015, 06:32 AM
Cypress Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning was honest and upfront, took the time to tell me exactly what my carpets needed and did not need. These guys are probably the nicest people I have ever dealt with. The carpets came out looking terrific. They were accommodating enough to show me the improvements. Those spots were no longer visible!
Regina B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 07:26 AM
Nice job Cypress Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning
The guys were friendly and helpful and gave me some good advice. They also suggested putting a guard on the carpet which was very helpful. The next time my cat vomited on the carpet, I could tell that the vomit was not sinking into the carpet like it was before. It was staying on top, which make it easier to clean up.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
ReginaByrd on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 01:39 AM
I couldn't be happier with Cypress Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning customer service, professionalism, friendliness and promptness. My draperies and sheers were beautifully cleaned and what was so impressive is he was able to remove a stain on my sheers where the previous cleaning company was unsuccessful in removing the stain. Thank you.
Guillermo A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 00:49 AM
The carpet company came on time and completed the job in a professional manner. They were cordial, friendly and overall it was a pleasant experience. It was a fine experience.
GuillermoAlbanese on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 06:09 AM
Cypress Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning first told me what the problem was. We have animals in our house and we were having some issues. So he first tested the rug to see what kind of stains there were and once we knew what kind of stains there were they knew how to clean them properly. They did an excellent job. The guy who we worked with was very accommodating and businesslike. He took care of the problem, told me what to expect, how much it would be, how long it would take, and picked up and delivered the rugs. We were going through a flooring change at the time and he kept the rugs until I called him, which I appreciated.
AlfredIsabell on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

09/28/2014, 02:15 AM
I was really pleasantly surprised, the service was excellent. They called to let me know approximately was time he would arrive. He called again to let me know he was on his way. He was courteous, highly recommend!
Paul L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 06:06 AM
Very pleased
I am very, very pleased with the service I received from Cypress Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning. I've only needed to use their service twice so far, but I definitely would only go to them when I need my carpets cleaned in the future.
PaulLee on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 05:36 AM
Very good job. Before and after pictures showed a huge difference! Very nice and professional. Much better service than I had expectations for.Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.