Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cynthia I Waisman Law Offices

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Legal Services|Clearwater, FL 33759 United States

2770 Sunset Point Rd, Ste 239, Clearwater, FL 33759 United States

(727) 712-2299

https://www.cynthiawaismanlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1101 E Jackson St

(813) 633-1461
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

100 N Tampa St # 2600

(813) 222-0123
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

202 12th St W

(941) 744-5537
5.0
(8) · Legal

3202 Henderson Blvd # 202

(813) 875-7555
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2450 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 797-3900
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

3112 Southgate Cir # 21

(941) 364-2235
About

Welcome to the Law Offices of Cynthia I. Waisman, P.A. With offices in Tampa and Clearwater, Florida, we devote our practice to immigration and elder law, including estate planning, probate/trust administration, and guardianship matters. Our firm takes pride in providing quality legal services. We prioritize our clients' needs and best interests. We recognize that our clients need the best possible legal representation, provided with the right amount of compassion, creativity, and professionalism. Our firm provides personalized service to all of our clients, supported by a highly experienced, professional and personable staff. We know that we can provide comfort to our clients through experi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sara Balthazor review for Cynthia I Waisman Law Offices
Sara Balthazor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2020, 02:52 AM
Cynthia was very helpful with my estate planning. She addressed all my requests promptly and professionally.
Ana Teresa Panstein review for Cynthia I Waisman Law Offices
Ana Teresa Panstein on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 04:19 AM
Cynthia excellent profissional , always promptly to help , very supportive , she helped me get my green Card , it was a challenge process , but I knew we would make! We completely trusted on you !!!! Thank you Cynthia !
Chris Kratzer review for Cynthia I Waisman Law Offices
Chris Kratzer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 05:38 AM
Cynthia represents all of what one can hope for in an attorney. She is accessible, knowledgeable, passionate, and determined. Her experience and attention to detail is obvious. With a personal touch that is empathetic and patient, she provides an unprecedented client experience. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Petr Braha review for Cynthia I Waisman Law Offices
Petr Braha on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 04:59 AM
Cynthia Waisman has been my attorney for nearly 15 years and helped me with a very difficult immigration situation. She took on my case and came up with a strategy that no other attorney saw. She has helped me every step along the way to reach my immigration goals to become a United States citizen. Today I am a United States citizen as a result of Ms. Waisman’s legal expertise and hard work. She has always been attentive to my needs, is honest and professional to work with. I highly recommend her for high quality legal services. Petr Braha
John Dandurand review for Cynthia I Waisman Law Offices
John Dandurand on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 05:45 AM
Quick. Easy to understand. Integrity. Pleasure to do business with. Good sound no nonsense advise.
Shelley Kappeler review for Cynthia I Waisman Law Offices
Shelley Kappeler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:41 AM
Cynthia is highly knowledgeable in the area of Probate. I felt extremely confident with her expertise to handle our Estate Case. She is very responsive and provides excellent communication to clients. She gave very professional guidance.
Dawn Manning Stacey review for Cynthia I Waisman Law Offices
Dawn Manning Stacey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:00 AM
OUTSTANDING COMPASSIONATE ATTORNEY
Rodg A Base review for Cynthia I Waisman Law Offices
Rodg A Base on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 02:08 AM
Great attorney, very professional, thorough & personal to our particular needs, Cynthia knows her job and my family will be retaining her services in any future needs as well as referring her service to friends and work colleagues :)
Tracey J. Fierro review for Cynthia I Waisman Law Offices
Tracey J. Fierro on Facebook

8 years ago

09/25/2014, 01:12 AM
Cynthia is very professional and I have enjoyed working with her over the years. She is personable and hardworking. She dedicates herself to helping clients with estate and immigration issues. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for an honest attorney who cares. She is very family oriented and she understands the needs of real people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.