Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cy Fair Plastic Surgery: James Tang MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
13 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77065

11302 Fallbrook Dr #304, Houston, TX 77065

(281) 955-0115

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(394) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070

16 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thuy N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/14/2014, 11:50 AM
He couldn't do the job and charged me $1,000. I had to go to Dr. Capriotti to fix the problem. Dr. Capriotti only charged me $700 for a job well done. I should have demanded my money back at the time. I was too busy and let it go. This is way back in 1991.
Respond to negative reviews
love2255 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 05:17 AM
Worst Doctor and Worst Experience ever. Please do not waste your time and money. This Doctor will only make matters worse for you. Please do your research and save your money as this doctor will only take your money and never fix the damages he will do to you.
Respond to negative reviews
estevanbutcherfz72 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/25/2011, 10:48 AM
I would recommend Dr. Tang to anyone. He is an excellent doctor. Glad I have him as my plastic surgeon. His staff is excellent to work with. Couldn't ask for better doctor he is very good and very professional. Thanks CyFair.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
ainsleyclark44 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/07/2011, 16:57 PM
My daughter's Eyelid Surgeon Dr. Tang is a Master! I just wanted to write this review because I had been searching for a Plastic Surgeon in the CYFAIR area to look at my daughter's eyelidナShe needed surgery and being only 14 years old and on her eye, I wanted to make sure I found the right doctor. I searched for more than 2 years and found Dr. Tang. He was the only doctor that recommended a conservative approach and I trusted him completely! This procedure was done in minutes and transformed her self- image completely!
karafox19 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/04/2011, 16:25 PM
I love my results and the experience I had at CyFair Plastic Surgery. From the first consultation I was confident モHANDS DOWNヤ that Dr. Tang was the right doctor for me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.