Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cvs Pharmacy Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
27 reviews
|Pharmacy|Marianna, FL 32446

4684 US-90, Marianna, FL 32446

(850) 526-3784

https://www.cvs.com/store-locator/marianna-fl-pharmacies/4684-highway-90-marianna-fl-32446/storeid=3245

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

CVS Pharmacy in Marianna, FL does more than fill your prescription drugs. You can buy stamps, household items and shop weekly specials on personal care, cosmetics, vitamins, baby items, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
27 reviews
58
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guy Roberts review for Cvs Pharmacy Inc
Guy Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 08:17 AM
actually it was the Minute Clinic. on time appointment. very efficient.
Holly Chesser Kelley review for Cvs Pharmacy Inc
Holly Chesser Kelley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 07:56 AM
Rude employees in the drive thru pharmacy...
Rhonda Switzer Page review for Cvs Pharmacy Inc
Rhonda Switzer Page on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 07:45 AM
I called about a complaint about medication for my THYROID since I do not have one this is a medication I have to take everyday of my life for the rest of my life and the PHARMACIST Robert MCDONALD stated he Did NOT care he was rude disrespectful and hung up on me ...they are supposed to be there to help us not act like we are some drug addicts ....I'll definitely spread this to every social media site I can find
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tori Sheyea Bennett review for Cvs Pharmacy Inc
Tori Sheyea Bennett on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2015, 04:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara Bamberg review for Cvs Pharmacy Inc
Barbara Bamberg on Facebook

8 years ago

05/22/2014, 01:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.