Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CVS Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
16 reviews
|Pharmacy|Freehold, NJ 07728

138 Village Center Dr, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 431-6999

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

208 Mott St

(212) 226-1415

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Healthcare

1026 49th Street

(718) 513-6868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

505 5th Ave

(212) 880-2060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

151 Industrial Way E # B5

(732) 578-1700
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

225 Long Ave

(973) 926-0816
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

119 Cherry Hill Rd # 310

(973) 265-2777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
16 reviews
55
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ida Lipnicky-LaCorte on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 04:07 AM
This is such a great neighborhood store. The staff is friendly and so helpful. The store is beautiful.
Melissa Young on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 02:44 AM
Pharmacies should dispense what physicians feel are medically necessary for the safety and well-being of their patients. https://www.physicianspractice.com/…/physician-outrage-over…
Christine Sherman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 10:42 AM
The staff here are nothing but a bunch of liars that withhold patients medication. Playing games with peoples health is completely unacceptable and they should be ashamed!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Laura Higgins Finlaw on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 10:21 AM
I went for shingles shot. they couldn't figure out how to run through insurance and then they said they were too busy,come back in an hr. then I waited another15 mins. I was shocked.
Doug Dehaut on Foursquare

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 13:20 PM
Went there in a massive amount of pain they got me right out of there. Thank you
Diane LeMay on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 12:20 PM
Open 24/7 and nice pharmacist. We were in and out in s few minutes whichbwas great we needed the prescription fast.
John Erigo on Facebook

7 years ago

06/22/2014, 05:39 AM
Pete M. on Foursquare

10 years ago

12/26/2011, 07:18 AM
The blood pressure machine says I am dead!
Ari Kleit on Foursquare

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 11:05 AM
The SLOWEST CVS on planet earth. Check out the mobile accessories aisle. Inexpensive brand name chargers and headphones.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.