Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CVS Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
16 reviews
|Pharmacy|Morganton, NC 28655

200 N Green St, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 437-3141

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(20) · Pharmacy

220 S Main St

(704) 263-4876

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(58) · Pharmacy

1300 Westwood Ln # A

(336) 667-9347

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Healthcare

664 S Broadway St

(828) 245-1696
4.8
(8) · Pharmacy

3123 Plateau Rd

(704) 276-1078
4.8
(41) · Healthcare

9471 NC-127

(828) 495-8258

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(37) · Pharmacy

110 Park Ave

(828) 898-4271

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
16 reviews
53
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Stout review for CVS Pharmacy
Michael Stout on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 16:23 PM
By not allowing a pharmacy chain to own a PBM. That's the definition of an antitrust.
Mao L. review for CVS Pharmacy
Mao L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 03:57 AM
Worse experience ever. Only one cashier at the checkout and if that one cashier isn't there then no ones there! For some apparent reason, as soon as I came to the checkout it started getting busy so that one cashier called for backup at the front so this one lady, assuming she's the a manager because she had a different outfit on and talked as if she knew "all that" saw that I coupons so she assumed I was stalling the line and yelled "IF THEY HAVE MORE THAN ONE COUPON TRANSACTION, THEY NEED TO GO TO THE BACK OF THE LINE." In front of all the customers, it was absolutely embarrassing. Thankfully, that one cashier spoke up and said "she only did one order." I'm not sure, but I felt that "manager" could have handled the situation differently.. in all honesty if she quietly came up to me and asked me to go to the back of the line, I would had honorly went to the back but no. I worked retail stores and I know for a fact that is not customer service!
Respond to negative reviews
Margaret C Avery-Trujillo review for CVS Pharmacy
Margaret C Avery-Trujillo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 01:27 AM
Refuse to shop there again. While they advertise 20% shopping discount to those who get flu shots there, in reality they grugingly give only 10% !
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
J-Mai Lee Martino review for CVS Pharmacy
J-Mai Lee Martino on Facebook

8 years ago

07/15/2014, 02:07 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Luke Roberts review for CVS Pharmacy
Luke Roberts on Facebook

9 years ago

07/21/2013, 11:43 AM
Dorie Evans review for CVS Pharmacy
Dorie Evans on Facebook

9 years ago

06/16/2013, 11:47 AM
Kaylee Smith review for CVS Pharmacy
Kaylee Smith on Foursquare

10 years ago

10/17/2011, 03:51 AM
Be sure to scan your CVS card to get coupons at the scanner before you shop!
Amelia S. review for CVS Pharmacy
Amelia S. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/11/2005, 05:40 AM
great for one-hour photos This is my favorite drug store in town. I like the selection of baby-related items. I like the gift card promotion they run when you switch a prescription to their pharmacy. But it is Jennifer, in their photo development center that keeps me coming back to CVS. Jennifer not only takes very good care of your photos (she runs the one hour development), she knows every customer by name and is always concerned about your family. She takes extra time to help elderly customers, too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.