Logo White
Watch Demo

Cutting Edge Quilts

Own this business?
4.8
50 reviews
|Retail|Chandler, AZ 85225

64 S San Marcos Pl, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 857-3443

http://www.cequilts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

7033 E 1st Ave

(480) 946-8772

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Clothing Rental

12625 N Saguaro Blvd #102

(480) 836-7776
5.0
(1) · Retail

2390 E Camelback Rd # 137

(602) 224-8800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

1536 W Todd Dr #103

(480) 557-7060

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

2825 E Chambers St

(602) 268-3386

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

114 S River Dr #2

(480) 827-9817
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
50 reviews
539
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alissa McCarthy on Facebook

3 months ago

05/02/2020, 03:24 AM
They have done all my long-arm quilting for a while now. They are helpful and enthusiastic partners in the creative process and I highly recommend this shop.
Kerrin L Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2020, 01:00 AM
Encouraging & helpful. Very fun to talk to. Shop local!!!
Betty Bramer on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 02:56 AM
Their knowledge, service, their variety of inventory. Their sense of fun and sincerity in helping and serving their customers.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cheryl Scott on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 05:14 AM
Very knowledgeable employees. Great selections and fantastic classes offered.
Dianne Alsup on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 06:01 AM
Helpful, friendly! Great shop, I really felt welcome to be there - also a nice selection of fabrics. Beautiful store
Kay Beachy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 08:54 AM
Great classes and friendly staff.
Martha Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:39 AM
Favorite quilt store ever!! Moved to Oregon, really miss this warm, friendly shop full of the best fabric selection. Classes were always fun & helpful.
Amayigus Okotas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 07:37 AM
I love this store. I also love Nancy as she is such a awesome teacher and friend.
Billie C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 07:51 AM
Disappointed, don't know if I will go back. I was trying to match fabric and since they didn't have anything, the sales person kept referring to my "cheap fabric" and suggested I go to "cheaper " fabric places she suggested. When I called a type of fabric the wrong name, she was quick to correct me--not educate me but CORRECT me! Guess they don't need my business even though they carry beautiful fabrics like I am more accustom to purchasing in Texas.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.