Logo White
Watch Demo

Cutter Power Sales

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
102 reviews
|Retail|Canton, OH 44705

3710 Progress St NE, Canton, OH 44705

(330) 455-8873

https://www.cutterpowersales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

2900 Bradwell Ave

(216) 398-1107
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

8311 Kent Ave NE

(330) 499-7278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

2137 Wales Ave NW

(330) 416-6636
5.0
(5) · Retail

10015 W 130th St

(440) 582-3006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

87 Brooklyn Ave

(330) 783-1890
5.0
(1) · Retail

4433 Mahoning Ave

(330) 792-6585
About

Welcome to Cutter Power Sales, a family owned business where the variety of outdoor power equipment is second to none. In all of Canton, OH, there isn't a friendlier or more knowledgeable staff than ours. We're happy to help you find the perfect outdoor power equipment or the parts you've been looking for or get you set up for the service you need. If you need help in making your selection, call or stop in--we're always ready to help!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
102 reviews
573
  
414
  
31
  
24
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.3Google
  • 27 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Dwenger on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2020, 02:34 AM
Excellent products sold. Excellent service. Helpful staff.
Richard Kampfer on Facebook

6 months ago

03/08/2020, 06:36 AM
Glen Moore is the BEST!!!
Steve Flaughers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 07:04 AM
Just purchased a new SCAG 52" Liberty Z. The experience from speaking with Steve on the phone was enough to get me through the front door. I was impressed not only by the selection but the knowledge the staff was able to share about each mower until we narrowed down what i was looking for. By comparison, Another local company tried to charge me almost $1000 more for a "box store" equivelent mower. Think about it, i was able to get a commercial grade mower for less than a box store fabricated peice of junk. The team was great to work with, and i'm excited for my mower to arrive tomorrow. Thats fast! Well done Cutter Power Sales of Canton. I'll be back! #lookoutyard #mowdatgrass #lawnmowermanineffect
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Doug Odegard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:26 AM
Kelly Odegard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 05:12 AM
Raymond Bandurka Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 06:22 AM
Bob Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 05:02 AM
Timothy Farmer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2016, 04:30 AM
DIXIE Chopper seat came unglued from the backing under warranty. Cutter power in Tampa Fl. absolutely refused to help me any at all. Had to call the BETTER BUSINESS BUERO TO MAKE A COMPLAINT. what a shame on the DIXIE CHOPPER CO. I was told by factory guy that one word from CUTTER POWER in Tampa would have solved the whole problem.
Respond to negative reviews
Samuel Pickens on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2016, 07:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.