Logo White
Watch Demo

Cut Consignment

Own this business?
4.8
62 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3928 Baymeadows Rd, Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 900-3816

http://cutconsignment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Pineapple Patch
5.0
(2) · Retail

201 Centre St

(904) 321-2441
Edge City
4.9
(55) · Women's Clothing

1017 Park St

(904) 353-9423

1 person is looking at this business

Go Fish
4.9
(8) · Retail

205 Centre St

(904) 491-7979
Ashes' Boutique
4.8
(208) · Women's Clothing

332 2nd St S

(904) 270-0220
Subculture Corsets & Clothing
4.8
(550) · Women's Clothing

10300 Southside Blvd #2185

(904) 379-7809
Ms. Mulligan's
4.8
(102) · Women's Clothing

11531 San Jose Blvd Ste 4

(904) 262-7231

About

Upscale ladies designer consignment. Offering Chanel, Prada, Louis Vuitton, Kate Spade, Gucci, Valentino handbags and shoes. New and consigned Boutique quality clothing and jewelry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
62 reviews
545
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Floyd Pierce on Facebook

2 months ago

02/01/2020, 04:32 AM
Love this store! So nice to meet you!
Jen Castillo on Facebook

3 months ago

01/06/2020, 07:10 AM
Visited C.U.T. today for my first time and it was an amazing experience. Mel immediately greeted me and was very helpful as I was shopping. Purchased a couple items and I’ll definitely be back for more!
Alisha Morris Woolery on Facebook

3 months ago

12/22/2019, 00:04 AM
Great shop with affordable options and fantastic selection!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Phyllis Cogan on Facebook

5 months ago

10/23/2019, 01:07 AM
Best consignment shop, great selection of quality clothing, friendly!!! ❤️
Ernestine Brown on Facebook

7 months ago

09/07/2019, 05:40 AM
I love this store! Kimberly carries great designer clothes at discount prices. My husband always finds the cutest, designer clothes for me and spends
Christa Yates on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 06:03 AM
Received my fabulous birthday present Gucci purse today and I couldn't be happier. Thank You so much for mailing me the best Birthday present ever, your customer service is amazing.
Meg Neswick on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 12:36 PM
Friendly staff, great selection of clothing, and very fair pricing. I always seem to find something every time I come by and it’s in excellent condition. Will continue to be a loyal customer and refer friends.
Rosetta Allen-Flowers on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 11:49 AM
this store is everything, I used to purchase from high end stores paying full price, never again. I'm now making my statements, from C.U.T. for the low low, and looking absolutely fabulous in it! thanks Darrielle, & patti.
Dani DeNay Boles on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 02:44 AM
Love this shop! Amazing deals and great designer pieces, and the ladies are so helpful and nice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.