Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Empire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
95 reviews
|Body Shops|Belle Isle, FL 32809 United States

5130 S Orange Ave, Belle Isle, FL 32809 United States

(407) 270-9617

https://customempirellc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1014 Miller Dr

(407) 486-8239
5.0
(23) · Body Shops

3416 Shader Rd

(321) 239-8425
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

4106 El Rey Rd

(407) 299-4566
5.0
(4) · Auto Customization

485 S Shell Rd Ste 1B

(386) 668-8379
5.0
(47) · Automotive

1509 Kelley Ave

(407) 951-4982
5.0
(7) · Body Shops

2743 Silver Star Rd

(407) 298-8888
About

We specialize in custom paint and body work , metal and fiberglass fabrication and custom interiors. We also fix your day-to-day automobile if you have a fender bender. If you just want a new set of wheels for your ride or chrome blacked out or anything you want we can help you out! Give us a call or stop in anytime to get a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
95 reviews
584
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie Barbato review for Custom Empire
Debbie Barbato on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 02:18 AM
We bought a brand new Cadillac XT6. Spent a lot of $$$ on it. But after talking to Marty we knew Custom Empire was the place to do it. They took it from average street to beyond amazing. They blacked it all out . Photos just don’t do this justice. Go see Marty- tell him what you want and he will take it further than you could of imagined. I am still stunned at the people that stop me and ask me who did this. I’ve already gave out all the cards I got from Marty. Stop in - you’ll be blown away by just what they can do❤️
James Jones review for Custom Empire
James Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2020, 07:08 AM
great shop great service!
Senthia Towery Santana review for Custom Empire
Senthia Towery Santana on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:14 AM
I highly recommend Custom Empire for collisions work. They stepped up against the auto insurance adjuster's first and even second estimate . After their work, my Camry looked better than before the accident. Thank you Custom Empire.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Carson Eddy review for Custom Empire
Carson Eddy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 04:41 AM
They just completed the build of a VW New Beetle Pick up truck conversion. It looks like it was a production model. George is a great person to work with. Highly recommend for Custom work.
Scott Gibson review for Custom Empire
Scott Gibson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:05 AM
Alaina DeBernardis review for Custom Empire
Alaina DeBernardis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 07:20 AM
They are the BEST of the BEST! Ive had 2 bad accidents and each time they repaired my car to what it looked like the day I bought it brand new! They are fast, reliable, and honest which is very hard to find these days! Kyle and his team were very nice and easy to work with and did INCREDIBLE work on my car! Can't recommend them enough!!!!
Cliff Lin review for Custom Empire
Cliff Lin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 08:00 AM
Had the pleasure of working with Marty and everyone at Custom Empire. They did a fantastic job on my car, and above all Marty was excellent in communicating and keeping me in the loop along the way. Highly recommended!
Maggie Giron-Bulerin review for Custom Empire
Maggie Giron-Bulerin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 08:00 AM
Worked on my Lexus and did an amazing job. The car was given back to me in excellent shape and squeaky clean.
Ozzie G. review for Custom Empire
Ozzie G. on Birdeye

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 09:43 AM
Wife had an accident during the Hurricane Irma evacuation and car had to be left in Orlando. Custom Empire was given the job to get the car back in shape. The Custom Empire team did an amazing job from start to finish. Marty was amazing in keeping us posted on the progress. Thank you to Kyle and his team! Being from Miami and having your car worked on halfway up the State can be stressful but they made it a pleasure to deal with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.