Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Draperies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Shades & Blinds|Los Angeles, KY 90014 United States

821 S. Wall ST, Los Angeles, KY 90014 United States

(310) 430-1536

http://www.custommadedrapery.net

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Shutters

677 Hitchen Post Dr

(702) 450-4850
5.0
(5) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

68467 LA-59

(985) 249-6040
5.0
(2) · Kitchen & Bath

1300 Hatton Rd

(940) 767-2506
5.0
(14) · Home Services

3341 El Dorado Ct

(209) 201-2746
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2655 1st St

(805) 217-3717
5.0
(4) · Home Decor

325 NJ 72 b

(609) 978-9100
About

We've been in this business for 20 years. We can provide you with best serviced to make your custom made drapes. You can contact us to make an appointment to show you the home furnishing Fabrics, hardwares and samples. The constitution is free of charge

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Honey Pourdavood Azizi review for Custom Draperies
Honey Pourdavood Azizi on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:30 AM
I was missing drapes in my dinning room for many months and I decided to go with costume drapery and I was so pleased with the fast service and how amazing there ideas for my Home was. I highly recommend them for any room in the house .
Honey Pourdavood Azizi review for Custom Draperies
Honey Pourdavood Azizi on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:16 AM
I was missing drapes in my dinning room for many months and I decided to go with costume drapery and I was so pleased with the fast service and how amazing there ideas for my Home was. I highly recommend them for any room in the house .
Jacob Kavosh review for Custom Draperies
Jacob Kavosh on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 11:55 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Azin Shabani review for Custom Draperies
Azin Shabani on Facebook

7 years ago

05/01/2016, 08:32 AM
Jina Ru review for Custom Draperies
Jina Ru on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2016, 12:06 PM
Ramin is great honest and nice guy, he knows his stuff and the design suggestions were great, my drapes came out much nicer than I had imagined. his team did an excellent job. Work was completed on time.Awesome experience. If I could give them 6 stars I would absolutely do that.
Business Response:

Thanks!

Shari Thurber review for Custom Draperies
Shari Thurber on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2015, 04:31 AM
Every room is beautiful and the window treatments complete the well-appointed decor in every case. They are delightful embellishments but in a way that perfects the look as a whole, every room inviting, a treat for the eye that also promises comfort.
Business Response:

Thanks-:)

Susan Rad review for Custom Draperies
Susan Rad on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2015, 05:26 AM
Bruce Vafa review for Custom Draperies
Bruce Vafa on Facebook

8 years ago

03/27/2015, 07:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.